AirAdvisor Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,425 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E
Boston
02210

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hace 3 años que sucedió que no poder abordar el vuelo y hasta hoy nunca obtuve la indemnización por lo cual el servicio no es bueno, solo envían emails haciendo las mismas preguntas así que por mi experiencia el servicio no es bueno.
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 1 year ago
¡Hola! Le agradecemos su comentario. Lamentamos que nuestro servicio no haya cumplido con sus expectativas. Como puedo ver, la indemnización ha sido pagada en su cuenta. Le rogamos que aclare el motivo por el que no está satisfecho con nuestro trabajo. Esto nos ayudará a mejorar. Gracias por su comprensión.
Posted 5 months ago
pas du tout apprécié ! les frais pris par advisor n'apparaissent qu'après la validation de la demande donc trop tard
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Foi resolvido o problema da minha esposa, e a nossa situação e igual e disseram que não tenho direito a compensação. Porque? O bilhete foi comprado para o mesmo dia, mais individual.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Olá! Obrigado pelo seu feedback. Lamentamos que o nosso serviço não tenha correspondido às suas expectativas. Como posso ver, a compensação foi paga na vossa conta. Por favor, esclareça porque não está satisfeito com o nosso trabalho. Isto irá ajudar-nos a melhorar. Obrigado pela vossa compreensão.
Posted 5 months ago
Rubbish, no help whatsoever
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear client, First of all, thank you for your review. Kindly note that to proceed with a case we need documents such as tickets or boarding pass. Sometimes the list of documents can be extended due to different circumstances. Your case was on hold until February 10, 2022 ( the day you attached the ticket). This very day when you added the requested document we proceeded with your case. Now your case was sent to the airline and you received a notification regarding your claim status. Please, when you have any doubt or question you can contact us via email info@airadvisor.com. Best regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
заявку заполнил,отправил,приняли и ТИШИНА!?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Уважаемая Наталья, Прежде всего, спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что вы получили электронное письмо относительно вашей претензии 3 декабря 2021 года. Вы всегда можете посмотреть статус вашего дела и комментарии вашего менеджера в вашем личном кабинете на нашем сайте https://airadvisor.com/ru. Команда AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
No response
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Robert, Kindly note that on December 20, 2021 you received the response to your email indicated in your claim. Also you can always check your case status and comments from your manager in your personal account on our website https://airadvisor.com/en If you have any additional questions do not hesitate to contact us via email info@airadvisor.com Best regards, Air Advisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Am depus actele de aproape un an .La unul dintre bilete cand se apropia termenul de 6 luni pe care l-ati dat ,(adica inainte cu 9 zile sa se termine termenul ),mi-ati scris ca este dosarul la avocat si este trimis la proces,iar pentru celalalt bilet se judeca de aproape 9 luni. Eu nu cred in cei care spun ca ei au luat banii inapoi in 2 saptamani sau o luna ,cand eu pentru 2 bilete astept de aproape 1 an.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dragă Maria, Vă rugăm să rețineți că în timpul procesului veți primi o mulțime de e-mailuri referitoare la cererea dumneavoastră. Vă rugăm să rețineți că linia aeriană pe care o reclamați este cea care are probleme economice puternice. Vă sfătuim întotdeauna că împotriva companiilor aeriene care sunt în faliment sau la limita falimentului durează mai mult decât oricând. Pentru că este vorba de o cerere de procedură specială, astfel încât termenul este mai lung și se poate mări. Cu stimă, Echipa Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Pas content de tout.Vous m'avez demandé de frais 160 euros après que j'ai envoyée tout les papiers les frais on monte a 200. Plus tarde j'ai regardé sur votre site,et les frais avant justice sont chiffre à 30%,Donc 30% sur 400€ fait 120€ et nom 200£ que vous-m'avez facture. Pour ça je trouve que votre boîte n'est pas de tout sérieuse.
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 1 year ago
Chère Regina, Nos prix sont publics et vous pouvez les consulter quand vous le souhaitez sur le lien suivant https://airadvisor.com/fr/liste-des-prix Nous travaillons sur le principe « Pas de résultat, pas de paiement ». Vous n’avez rien à payer à AirAdvisor. Si par la suite de notre travail nous obtenons le paiement de votre indemnisation, nous ne déduirons que notre commission et nous vous verserons le reste du montant. Notre commission en cas de succès est de 30% du montant récupéré avant la procédure judiciaire ou de 50% du montant récupéré par voie judiciaire. Puisque votre affaire a été gagnée par l'intermédiaire d'un avocat externe, la commission pour votre affaire est de 50% comme mentionné. Meilleures salutations, Équipe Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Enterprise pas serieuse! Comence pour vous anoncer des commision de 160 euros,et apres que on tout les papiers lá commision augment pour 200. Enfim des metodes mafieus. Apres que recoid il faut un mais pour vous payer, plus long que lá compagnie aereenne. Nom recomandable!
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 1 year ago
Cher Americo, Tous nos prix sont disponibles sur notre site web et vous pouvez les consulter avant de soumettre la demande. Vous avez ici un lien https://airadvisor.com/fr/liste-des-prix Nous travaillons sur le principe « Pas de résultat, pas de paiement ». Vous n’avez rien à payer à AirAdvisor. Si par la suite de notre travail nous obtenons le paiement de votre indemnisation, nous ne déduirons que notre commission et nous vous verserons le reste du montant. Notre commission en cas de succès est de 30% du montant récupéré avant la procédure judiciaire ou de 50% du montant récupéré par voie judiciaire. Cordialement, Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Non affidabili
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello! We appreciate your feedback. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. We kindly ask you to clarify the reason why you were dissatisfied with our work. This will help us become better. Thank you for understanding!
Posted 5 months ago
Too bad....I'm waiting for the payment of the share I won and so far nothing! I already informed my bank details, I already requested information and so far nothing! My case number is: 28309, Marcelo Chagas de Lima.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Mal, en un principio me dijeron que la comisión sería de un 20%, luego un 30% y ahora un 50%. Me siento estafada.
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Pana in acest moment nu am primit nici un raspuns.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dragă Laura, În primul rând, vă mulțumesc pentru recenzia dumneavoastră. Vă rugăm să rețineți că ați primit e-mailuri referitoare la cererea dvs. de la noi pe 16 septembrie 2021, apoi pe 20 septembrie 2021. V-am informat rezultatul final al cererii dvs. de despăgubire la 7 noiembrie 2021. Puteți vedea întotdeauna statutul cazului dvs. și comentariile managerului dvs. în contul dvs. personal de pe site-ul nostru https://airadvisor.com/ro. Cele mai bune salutări, Echipa Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Je vous ai écrit un mail il y a plusieurs jours pour avoir des renseignements sur mes réclamations #29858 et #29862 et je n’ai toujours rien reçu quand est-il? Comme vous prenez une commission je pensais que vous étiez plus rapide qu’Air France j’aimerais être contacté rapidement est-ce que vous pouvez faire ça Cordialement Nathalie Demont
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received any answer for couple of months
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Bryana, Kindly note that you always can check your claim status in your personal account on our website. Also kindly note that we sent you a couple of mails regarding your claim to your email. You can contact us via email info@airadvisor.com or directly in chat. Best regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Too bad....I'm waiting for the payment of the share I won and so far nothing! I already informed my bank details, I already requested information and so far nothing! My case number is: 28309, Marcelo Chagas de Lima.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Chagas, According to our terms and conditions, payment must be made within 30 days after payment received and correct bank details added. Kindly note that we received the compensation for you on December 24, 2021 and 30 has not been passed yet. We understand that you want to receive the compensation as soon as possible, please, await a payment. Best regards, Air Advisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
They refused me and a friend at the gate for no logical reason
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valentin, Kindly note that you were refused by the airline , but not by Air Advisor. We are working on your claim to get compensation for you. Best regards, Air Advisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
The fees are almost half of the repayment, and are not disclosed from the beginning, but only after you have done all the steps. I wouldn't have proceeded if I have known from the beginning. Not Ok.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Diana, Kindly note that our prices are public and you can find them on our website ( https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist ) We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers. Also when you submit a claim you have all information including Terms and Conditions available. Best regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Je regrette d'avoir fait appel à vos services, vous proposer une compensation égale à celle d'Air France et en plus vous vous prenez une commission de 30% sur ce montant alors qu'en s'addressant directement à Air France je pouvais avoir un avoir plus important. Avec vous je perds de l'argent et je n'ai pas reçu de nouvelle concernant ma réclamation ni de demande de RIB, vous ne servez à rien
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Cher Phillipe, Nous offrons une indemnisation conformément au règlement européen 261/2004 ; cette information est mentionnée sur notre site web et dans nos conditions générales. Notre société prend une commission de 30 % pour nos services puisque nous nous occupons de votre demande. Vous avez demandé la clôture de votre dossier le jour même de votre demande, à la suite de votre demande, le dossier a été clôturé. Puisque nous ne travaillons pas sur votre demande, nous ne vous informons pas de votre dossier et nous n'avons pas besoin de vos coordonnées bancaires puisque nous ne travaillons pas sur votre dossier. AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Ich habe *keinen* Antrag bei AirAdvisor eingrereicht, ich habe die Prozedure abgebrochen als ich ganz am Ende erfurh dass 180 Euro Bearbeitunsgebuehren anfielen. Mit email vom 12/28/21, 9:14 wurde mir bestaetigt dass der "Antrag" unvollstaendig ist. Es ist eine absolute Frechheit so zu tun als ob ich AirAdvisor einen Auftrag gegeben habe !
Helpful Report
(De-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eckhard! You have signed the assignment for AirAdvisor to represent you. This means that you have agreed to the Terms and Conditions of our site. I hope we answered your question. Best wishes for a pleasant and successful New Year! Kind regards, Team of AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.6 based on 4,425 reviews