AirAdvisor Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,425 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E
Boston
02210

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Жду ответа от авиалинии уже полгода. НЕужели вам так сложно добиться ответа да ли нет. Скажите просто, чтобы не морочить людям голову.Номер моей заявки 12578.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Le service client était médiocre. L'équipe ne m'a jamais mis au courant des progrès et des résultats de ma plainte. J'espère que je l'obtiendrai bientôt.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Je pense qu'il n'y a aucune aide pour les voyageurs frustrés, pas même d'Airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Cred că toate comunicările cu Airadvisor sunt imperfecte.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
A fost nevoie de mai mult de un an pentru a obține despăgubiri după ce am cerut companiei Airadvisor zborul anulat vara trecută. Deși a durat atât de mult, echipa airadvisor a procesat și a rezolvat problema în cele din urmă. Astăzi, am primit despăgubiri și am luat 30% drept comision, care este prea mare.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
După mai multe încercări eșuate de mai multe companii de a procesa cererea, Airadvisor nu a reușit să rezolve problema mea cu Lufthansa. De fapt, întreg procesul urmat de echipa Airadvisor a fost foarte lung, fără actualizări.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Ich habe keine Erwartungen an Airadvisor, da diese nicht meinen Anforderungen entsprechen
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Mi-a luat mult timp să primesc despăgubiri, dar astăzi Viktoria mi-a explicat că se datorează problemei de la sfârșitul companiei aeriene. Nu există actualizări precum ceea ce se întâmplă cu compensarea dvs. Nu puteți avea încredere în această companie.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Ich habe noch nie eine Online-Bewerbung eingereicht, da ich gehört habe, dass es Monate gedauert hat, um eine Antwort zu erhalten, und dachte, es wäre viel Zeit, das Formular auszufüllen. Während der Prozess bei Airadvisor einfach war, musste ich 5 Monate warten und bekam schließlich eine Entschädigung auf meinem Bankkonto.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
L'expérience n'a pas été formidable chez airadvisor. Tout le support était lent. Ils n'ont pas traité avec succès ma réclamation pour 1260 euros.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Airadvisor hat mir nicht geholfen, eine angemessene Entschädigung für einen in Manchester stornierten Flug zu erhalten. Das hätte ich nicht erwarten können.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
J'ai eu une très mauvaise expérience avec airadvisor. J'ai connu un retard sur mon récent vol à destination de Cracovie. Les compagnies aériennes ne me donnent aucun conseil. À mon retour, j'ai réalisé que je pouvais demander une compensation. J'ai contacté airadvisor en ligne et ils m'ont dit que je devais attendre 58 jours pour que mes demandes soient traitées. Jusqu'à aujourd'hui, pas de reto
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Airadvisor hat uns geholfen, bei Wizzair eine Entschädigung für 3 Stunden Flugverspätung zu beantragen, aber wir haben noch kein Geld erhalten.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Astăzi mi-am primit compensația după o lungă așteptare la care nu m-am așteptat niciodată de la Airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Wir hatten eine lange Verspätung in Amsterdam, was dazu führte, dass wir einige unserer Verbindungen verpassten. Airadvisor gefunden und die Fluginformationen übermittelt und es hat funktioniert! Immer noch keine Entschädigung und kein Update.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Il y avait une grosse somme d'argent dans mon cas en attendant le règlement avec Wizzair. Mais il semble qu'airadvisor n'ait pas de bon plan pour faire face aux problèmes avec les compagnies aériennes.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Auch nach langer Zeit bei Airadvisor erhielt ich keine Entschädigung von KLM.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Na plus jest to, że komunikacja była bardzo sprawna i otrzymałam odszkodowanie. Na minus to, że otrzymane odszkodowanie było znacznie niższe niż kalkulowane. Linia lotnicza wg swojego widzimisię przekazała kwotę mniejszą niż przewidują przepisy, Air Advisor dla odmiany zawyżył swoją prowizję. Summa summarum lepiej iść do sądu.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
too long, too expensive.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 2 years ago
It was a hassle since my case has new manager assigned Anastasia, who was not helpful and I had to chase for updates, until they change the manager. Too pricey for the work they do.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 2 years ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.6 based on 4,425 reviews