AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,309 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E
Boston
02210

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Je suis très satisfait de votre prestation j'espère que vous allez bien traiter mon dossier car je ne sais pas comment faire
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Momentan astept o solutionare
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Calitate si rapid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Foarte bine centrate întrebările si pe înțelesul fiecaruia
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Eficient rapid si usor de depus
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Deși am incercat pe cale amiabilă cu compania aeriană (de aceea am amânat finalizarea),la dumneavoastră am observat perseverență Aștept și finalizarea
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Buenos dias, yo particolarmente no tengo ninguna respuesta positiva ,me cancelado el vuelo si previa información,24 horas después me mandan con otra compañia Iberojet, me rompendo una metà en Madrid ,que me ayudaron a embalar los del hotel para que llegar a Cuba,desde octubre hago la reclamacion a la wue tengo derecho y nada ,de nada.muchas gracias
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Is okay until I receive my claim l can’t really say
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Очень просто заполнить форму, уже получил один раз возмещение через ваш сайт, надеюсь что опять получится получить компенсацию
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
Não fiquei nada satisfeita! Primeiro disseram que a resposta da TAP demoraria de 3 a 5 meses e recebi resposta negativa, ao fim de pouco mais de 1 mês! Nem deve ter sido enviado....
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
Este extraordinara
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
50% commission? Plain robbery. Do it yourself…
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 2 days ago
Dear Paulo, We appreciate your feedback. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers. So our fee is 50% only if the case has been taken to court because of the airline's refusal to pay compensation. This is necessary because there are additional legal costs involved. Also you can consult prices on the following link https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist Thank you for understanding!
Posted 2 days ago
If one has a query it is certainly worth contacting Air Adviser but it would be good if the process could be speeded up
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sheila, Thank you for your feedback! We do our best to make sure that our clients receive their compensation as soon as possible. Your feedback is very important for our further development and improvement. Thank you for your trust and understanding!
Posted 2 days ago
Quite easy to follow the steps needed.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
Simples e eficaz
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
nice of you
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
Site-ul simplu si intuitiv ,usor de folosit. Sa speram intr-o rezolvare rapida si avantajoasa!
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
Si j' ai apprécié la rapidité des réponses, je me pose la question principale: l'efficacité.Mon dossier est "béton" avec toutes les preuves à l' appui:copie des mails, des conversations en temps et en heures avec Whatapps, les photos, un long texte relatant les faits... et ma demande d' indemnisation n' aboutie pas.Alors , vivre une expérience pire que celle décrite de la faute de KLM....franchement, je me demande pourquoi AirAdvisor ne peux arriver à rien et se contente d' un laconique communiqué, très court.
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 2 days ago
Neașteptat de simplu. A durat aproximativ 5 luni de la depunere până la reompensă. Recomand cu încredere.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 days ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.5 based on 2,309 reviews