AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,309 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E
Boston
02210

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Destul de bine
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
Спасибо, очень приятно было с вами работать) Но по времени было дальше обещанного )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Дорогая Margo, Спасибо за ваш отзыв! Мы делали все возможное, чтобы вы получили вашу компенсацию как можно скорее. К сожалению, иногда обстоятельства зависят не только от нас. Проблемы с банком и невозможность произвести выплату на ваш счет это обстоятельсва, которые мы не могли предвидеть и нам жаль, что так получилось. Мы были бы очень благодарны, если бы вы могли оценить нашу работу на 4 звезды, так как мы очень старались сделать все возможное, чтобы вы получили вашу компенсацию. Спасибо за ваше понимание!
Posted 1 week ago
Très facile de déposer un dossier, je recommande
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
OK!!! Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
Sunt foarte mulțumit. Felicitări pentru ceea ce faceți.Respect!!! Mulțumesc!!!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Facile et efficace !
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 1 week ago
Yeah yous took control and got me a payment very expectable and very pleased with your team
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 1 week ago
Nice experience.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 1 week ago
Добрый день! Прошу внимательно относиться к той информации, которую вы запрашиваете. Когда летят два человека под одной фамилией, это не значит что одному модна выплатить компенсацию, а другому писать, что это повторение предыдущей заявки… спасибо за понимание и жду плодотворного сотрудничества…
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
Добрый день! Спасибо за ваш отзыв! Так как вы подали несколько претензий на одного пассажира на тот же рейс, мы были вынуждены закрыть одну из ваших претензий как копию. В нашей системе есть актуальная претензия на ваше имя, над которой мы активно работаем. Если вы хотите уточнить какие-то детали или у вас есть вопросы, вы можете написать нам на info@airadvisor.com . Будьте уверены, что мы работаем над вашей заявкой и над получением компенсации для вас. Спасибо за ваше понимание!
Posted 1 week ago
A fost bine
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Excelent, chiar daca a durat ceva timp😏
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Fácil de utilizar. Muito intuitivo.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience easy to understand.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dobra współpraca i profesjonalizm.
Helpful Report
(Pl) - Posted 2 weeks ago
O experienta plăcută!
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Frederika, We appreciate your feedback. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. We paid the compensation to you on 24.11.2022. We kindly ask you to clarify the reason why you were not entirely satisfied with our work. This will help us become better. Thank you for understanding!
Posted 1 week ago
My flight in September with Air Malta got delayed for more than 6 hours. I signed in for compensation with AirAdvisor, and I have already got my refund in my account.
Helpful Report
(Air) - Posted 2 weeks ago
O echipa de oameni minunați !! Felicitări, succes!!!
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, although it took a bit longer than expected.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Multumesc pentru efort
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dragă Corina Mihaela, Apreciem comentariile dumneavoastră. Regretăm că serviciile noastre nu au fost pe măsura așteptărilor dumneavoastră. După cum văd, am primit despăgubiri pentru dvs. și vi le-am plătit în data de 20.11.2022. Vă rugăm să clarificați motivul pentru care ați fost nemulțumită de munca noastră. Acest lucru ne va ajuta să devenim mai buni. Vă mulțumim pentru înțelegere!
Posted 1 week ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.5 based on 2,309 reviews