AirAdvisor Reviews

4.6 Rating 14,192 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E
Boston
02210

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The website was easy to navigate, communication and follow up were very professional, and the outcome was excellent! Thank you!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 5 days ago
Muy Atentos recomendado
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
Seriozitate
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use process
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
Levou mais de 1 ano para conseguir a indemnização e foi necessário andar a insistir e a enviar mails para a companhia aérea.
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 5 days ago
Great expérience
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
Am ramas surprinsa cand dupa 4 ani m-au contactat cei de la AirAdvisor pentru a putea sa imi spuna ca am fost despagubiti in urma unui conflict cu o companie aeriana ! Recomand cu mare drag ! Multumesc
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 days ago
excelent..
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
It is the best
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 days ago
Very professional and rapid
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 days ago
it was a great experience
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 5 days ago
The best, good,perfect.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
Pana acum foarte usor de utilizat si foarte profesional.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
Am primit ajutorul necesare pentru primirea despăgubiri.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
When I shared my problem and victimization with the airline myself, they did not take care of me and did not refund my money. But thanks to Air Advisor, I got my money back quickly. The process was very simple and easy. Thank you very much. I recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, it was great
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 5 days ago
Foarte usor
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 5 days ago
Foarte profi și au rezolvat situația deși eu nu m-am implicat de loc pentru ca uitasem de ea 👍
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 days ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.6 based on 14,192 reviews