Allie's Banana Bread Reviews

5.00 Rating 90 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Allie's Banana Bread
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A friend bought the plain for me and shipped it to me. I can’t explain how amazing it is. The banana bread is truly magical! Thank you for making your Super special banana bread! It is a true gift and that you are sharing it with people is fantastic. Keep up the great work!
Posted 2 days ago
This is my 3rd time ordering from ABB and it taste so good each one i ordered. Everytime it gets delivered to my house, its gone so quickly in my household. 10/10 would recommend!!!
Posted 1 week ago
My first order of banana bread had been messed up and Allie handled the situation so well. My new order of chocolate chip banana bread came today it was the best way to start the long weekend!
Posted 1 week ago
Oh my word!!!!
I waited for months and every time Allie dropped a sale I was never able to place an order. I see why now why it always sells out in seconds! Finally it happened and I was able to order. This banana bread is sinfully good #thatisall My husband said this is the best banana bread he has ever had and this is how all banana breads should taste. I have cut it up and put it in the freezer because if not I will eat it all today 🤣 ITS THAT GOOD
Posted 1 week ago
I am not sure there are enough superlatives to describe Allie’s Banana Bread!!! I understand now why she sells out almost instantly online when doing the pop ups in NYC. I was lucky enough to have a friend who managed to grab a Pumpkin Spice loaf on Friday and split with me. A couple of seconds in the microwave to warm it up, spread on the frosting and it just melts in your mouth. So delicious!!
I have had friends over this weekend and rationing out the banana bread so they can all try it but saving myself some for a midweek treat! Can’t wait to try all the other flavors Allie does! Hurry up and open a full time store!! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's so moist and dense that it's more like banana cake but let's stick with banana bread because then I can eat it for breakfast. I enjoy the PB cup because with every bite I'm wondering if it'll have part of the PB cup in it or not and the anticipation is pretty entertaining.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HANDS DOWN THE BEST BANANA BREAD EVER! It’s not just hype or bandwagon, it’s legit the best! I got the PB Choc chip (and plain but I haven’t tried that yet) and it’s amazing! So moist, so flavorful, perfect sweetness, amazing texture! Get a big loaf you will want more!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allie's Banana Bread is so good it's not even funny. The bread is perfectly moist. My fave loaf is the Reeses peanut butter, but the chocolate chip one is a close second fave. Above all else, what makes ABB even better is the owner - she's funny, kind, and loving.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allie's Banana Bread is so good it's not even funny. The bread is perfectly moist. My fave loaf is the Reeses peanut butter, but the chocolate chip one is a close second fave. Above all else, what makes ABB even better is the owner - she's funny, kind, and loving.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious! So glad we were able to get an order in!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered an ABB chocolate chip Bundt cake for pick up in NYC. It’s absolutely delicious. I 1000% recommend! The banana and chocolate chip flavour pairs so well together, it’s moist and Allie provides an excellent service!! Definitely going to be a long term customer. I am very excited to try out more flavours
Posted 3 weeks ago
Talented, brilliant, incredible, amazing, show-stopping, spectacular, never the same, unique, completely not ever been done before.
Posted 1 month ago
Literally amazing, my friends loved it. Like the best banana bread.
Posted 1 month ago
So delicious! Looking forward to trying all the flavors! Thanks Allie!
Posted 1 month ago
So worth the wait and hype. The banana breas were fantastic and Allie’s service was great! She was super responsive and helpful. OMG definitely agree: this is the Levaun of cookies or the Dominique Ansel of cronuts
Posted 1 month ago
The absolute BEST banana bread you will ever have! My mouth started watering as soon as I opened the box and then so did my eyes! Tears of joy for finally getting my hands on the Double Chocolate Chip and PB cup loaves after waiting for her to open back up from being closed due to covid! Blown away by how talented Allie is - Keep doing your thing, girl! I can’t wait to order more!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve always loved banana bread, but wow. This is THE banana bread of all banana breads. You need this in your life!
Posted 1 month ago
Surpassed my already-high expectations!
Posted 1 month ago
SO AMAZING
Allie's Banana Bread 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
It was amazing. Everything I could wish for and more.
Posted 1 month ago
Allie's Banana Bread is rated 5.00 based on 90 reviews