Ammo Board Reviews

4.84 Rating 165 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ammo Board

Write Your review

Tell us how Ammo Board made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bought lots of ammo elsewhere but the best pricing and unbelievably fast delivery were provided by Ammo Board. First time buyer here and I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend as well! Great job Ammo Board!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The best prices online. Free shipping too! Thanks Ammo Board!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast shipping. The included ammo can was in perfect shape, will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices good quality excellent customer service prompt shipping. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Got what I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first order with Ammo Board. Pleased with the price, shipping, and quality of the ammo. I will be sure to order through Ammo Board again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality packaging and fast shipping. This is excellent ammo for doing a little rodent control. It is clean and very accurate and performs well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a 1000 rounds of 9mm and received it within 3 days; no issues, everything as requested and on-time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price & delivery on Armscor 22LR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ammo was fine, one of the ammo cans I ordered was missing a hinge pin and is a bit flimsy as a result. Not sure if that's typical or not, as it's my first set of surplus ammo cans."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recieved my order sooner than expected. This is my second order and definitely will not be my last. Great prices ! Thanks to all at Ammo Board."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was ok would be nice to receive a discount for the amount of ammo I have ordered through out the years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication! Will definitely be placing future orders real soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, great customer service, quick shipping. Great first experience here, I wont hesitate to order from Ammo Board again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent handling of order, shipping and delivery. Everything packed well, kept apprised of order tracking and nice product pricing. This is my first order with you and will not be my last. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Processed my order quickly, the ammo came in the standard cardboard case of 1,000 with strips of cardboard in between to absorb impacts, decent pricing with free shipping makes it worth while to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast free shipping best price around can’t wait to purchase from them again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ammo I ordered, Remington .22LR is terrific ammo to target practice, plink, and just have some great fun shooting, The price is definitely right, so it doesn't cost you an arm and leg. This service is very good, and delivery is fast. Will definitely be buying more from these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best bulk ammo source EVER!! I'll be at the range for months now, at half the price, thanks AMMOBOARD!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ammo Board is rated 4.84 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support