Ammo Board Reviews

4.86 Rating 324 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ammo Board

Write Your review

Tell us how Ammo Board made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"My first purchase of ammo online. Ammo Board relieved me of all my concerns about it with their super fast service, delivery of an excellent quality product at a great price. I'll definitely be a returning customer."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices, fast free shipping, no sales tax, good status communications. What more can you ask for?"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived in excellent shape and as ordered. It also took less time to arrive than I would have expected."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for affordable ammo with free shipping. I am ecstatic at how easy it was to order and even more at how fast I received my order! Same day shipping unheard of! Will be purchasing more from ammo board!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely Fast Shipping! Great Prices! Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Will be dealing with Ammo Board, OFTEN! Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and fast shipping on name brand ammo"
Posted 1 week ago
"i did not order anything from Ammo Board!!??"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price ,actually the best price I could find on internet"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices on quality ammo delivered to your doorstep. Terrific service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Very good shot gun ammo. Excellent price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Went great the ammo was shipped fast. The price was the best I found. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"All I can say is awesome! Great price, great shipping, thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a pleasure!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Asked for matching lots on 2 cases. Recieved them very fast and both were the same lot as per my request."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a top notch experience. Packaging is always excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping, fantastic price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price , fast delivery, ran through 2 sigs, glock and canik no issues, will get more."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was impressed to say the least. I ordered late Friday evening and my order arrived on Tuesday afternoon. I did not expect my order to be processed until Monday at the earliest and shipped either Tuesday or Wednesday. Way to go Ammo Board. You far exceeded my expectations. I will be a repeat customer."
Posted 1 week ago
Ammo Board is rated 4.86 based on 324 reviews