Ammo Board Reviews

4.86 Rating 245 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ammo Board

Write Your review

Tell us how Ammo Board made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Ammo handled well and no issues. Will buy again."
Posted 5 days ago
"fast delivery and a great price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good deal and with free shipping made it a great find!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing fast delivery! Great prices on Ammo Board! Ammo Board will be my goto for all my ammo needs! thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and easy to order plus free shipping"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Price and service was great. But, I am very glad I got the extra BOX ! It was pretty beat up when it arrived. Inside box was falling apart. ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your prices are great! Checking out was easy. And the delivery was quick. Will definitely buy from you again! Keep up the low prices, because that’s what puts you ahead of everyone else in sales!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Price was great, and shipping was fast!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Free shipping combined with competitive prices and good service make it the best deal on the net."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very excellent fast shipment."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So everything was delivered on time and in good condition."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good packaging. Fast shipping. Great product. Will order from Ammo Board again. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ammo works great. Little disappointed in packing. Ammo in 2 boxes with packing in between . Large staples penetrated both boxes and packing,even went into factory boxes.(50rds.) Scraped a few rounds. Might think about slightly shorter staples."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price, prompt delivery, and nice ammo. No complaints."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, quick to ship."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, price, and excellent over packaging, well worth and an extra dollar, also free shipping on bulk."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, prompt shipping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price with free shipping"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the ammo I have purchased has been just great, prices are lower than any other place I have checked, when picking up my orders the service has been friendly and fast, now I purchase all my ammo here"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time purchase from this company. Ordered case of 38 super. Ammo great. Packing not so great. Small case(1000 rounds) packed in very large box. Large staples penetrated thru ammo box and into individual boxes. Damaged boxes and several rounds ammo. Will consider before another order."
Posted 1 month ago
Ammo Board is rated 4.86 based on 245 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support