Amore Albums Reviews

4.95 Rating 64 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Amore Albums
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Amore Albums Reviews

About Amore Albums:

Crafters of luxury, handmade photo albums. We exist to spread joy through the timeless medium of print, one treasured heirloom at a time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amore Albums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love my album. Thank you so much for all the help along away, Rameez went back and forth with me on several versions until it was perfect. Would highly reccomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our wedding album came out amazing, we waited 2 years to create this album because picking through and choosing from so many pictures was a daunting task.the free draft was the best thing we ever came across. Rameez was great at organizing and selecting from over 2000 pictures we gave him. He was available and quick to respond to any questions or changes we wanted. He also did some minor photoshopping for us. Our album is nearly 100 pages, we never anticipated to add on so many pages, but amore album's work was fantastic. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After being disappointed by shaky reviews on other cheaper sites, I was happy to find glowing reviews about Amoré Albums and they did not disappoint! The designer was incredibly helpful, emailing me several times not only to help with layout but to send a friendly reminder when I got busy. Our pictures came out so crisp and clear— it’s exciting to see them in real life after only seeing them on screens. Thank you Amoré!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the finished album. But what I loved even more was the personal attention I received to put the album together. Rameez who was helping me with our album did not miss any detail in selecting and organizing the photos. We went through several edits and he made sure that it was exactly as I wanted it. Amazing service and quality. I would highly recommend to anyone who is interested in making an investment in preserving memories of their special day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wow! I highly recommend Amore Albums. I had been putting off my wedding album because the process seemed intimidating! Rameez made the process an absolute breeze! He looked through ALL of my photos and made the first draft. The application used to edit the drafts was super easy and efficient. After 3 or 4 drafts it was all set! When my album came in, I couldn’t stop smiling. Many of my friends are getting married soon and I will definitely be sending them to the Amore Albums website!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our wedding album is perfect! I want to sincerely thank Rameez for such creativity, professionalism, and patience while the album was designed. Rameez truly did an outstanding job! The album depicts the romanticism and traditional nature of my wedding day. I love it so much! I cannot wait to share the album with friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are so glad that we got Amore Albums to make our wedding album! We love how simple and straightforward the process was. It was really easy to see our album drafts online and to give feedback about any changes we wanted. Amore Albums was very accommodating and prompt in their work. Our album is exactly the way we envisioned it and the quality is fantastic. We absolutely love our album and highly recommend Amore Albums!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I loved the way the album turned out! Qurrat was able to take my wedding photos and create a perfect collection of wedding memories for us. The album pages and cover are of great quality and I love how the page spreads are seamless from the middle. The process was also very efficient as I could comment on pictures to discuss changes and saw the changes reflected very quickly. Thank you so much for the album and I will definitely be recommending to others :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found Amore Albums online as I was searching to put together my wedding album. Since they offer a first draft free, I thought I would give it a try. I couldn't have been more impressed by what I received. I moved forward and worked with Rameez (who is amazing!) to put together the perfect album. The album is stunning and something that we will cherish forever. I highly recommend Amore Albums!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found Amore Albums online as I was searching to put together my wedding album. Since they offer a first draft free, I thought I would give it a try. I couldn't have been more impressed by what I received. I moved forward and worked with Rameez (who is amazing!) to put together the perfect album. The album is stunning and something that we will cherish forever. I highly recommend Amore Albums!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently got my wedding album made and I am in awe at the high quality. I am proud to show it to my family and friends. It is definitely a treasure that I'll cherish. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My album turned out beautiful! They were so helpful during the design process and Rameez was able to design a perfect album for us. I would reccomend them to any one looking for a high quality, luxe album.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Loved the album! Such high quality pictures. Will definitely be using this service again to order more albums in the future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love my new wedding album! The customer service and support is outstanding! I have to say, Amore makes the album making process the easiest I’ve ever experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was a great company to work with. The pricing was fair, the turnaround was reasonable, and most importantly, the album turned out GORGEOUS!!! Rameez was such a pleasure to work with. I am a perfectionist and needed every single thing done just the right way. She organized the album beautifully and never batted an eye when I sent back several rounds of edits hoping to see the album this way and that way to make sure I got it just right. She always responded to me very quickly with the changes I asked for made and ultimately we ended up with the perfect album. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are amazing... I love my album
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are awesome, I received my album look beautiful....thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a lovely album. The whole process of choosing our pictures, uploading them and receiving a draft was seamless. Qurrat was incredibly responsive (even when we were half way across the world) and produced perfect designs that complemented our photos, one that tells a beautiful story of our wedding day. Upon receiving the album, we were pleased with the quality of paper, printing and binding. The pages lie flat, so nothing gets lost in the middle crease. Every detail is crisp, down to the individual beads in my wedding dress. The book makes a great showpiece on our coffee table, and one that we hope to cherish for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amore Albums is rated 4.95 based on 64 reviews