Amore Albums Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Amore Albums

About Amore Albums: Crafters of luxury, handmade photo albums. We exist to spread joy through the timeless medium of print, one treasured heirloom at a time.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amore Albums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Love my new wedding album! The customer service and support is outstanding! I have to say, Amore makes the album making process the easiest I’ve ever experienced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"This was a great company to work with. The pricing was fair, the turnaround was reasonable, and most importantly, the album turned out GORGEOUS!!! Rameez was such a pleasure to work with. I am a perfectionist and needed every single thing done just the right way. She organized the album beautifully and never batted an eye when I sent back several rounds of edits hoping to see the album this way and that way to make sure I got it just right. She always responded to me very quickly with the changes I asked for made and ultimately we ended up with the perfect album. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are amazing... I love my album"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are awesome, I received my album look beautiful....thank you so much 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and product - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and a lovely album. The whole process of choosing our pictures, uploading them and receiving a draft was seamless. Qurrat was incredibly responsive (even when we were half way across the world) and produced perfect designs that complemented our photos, one that tells a beautiful story of our wedding day. Upon receiving the album, we were pleased with the quality of paper, printing and binding. The pages lie flat, so nothing gets lost in the middle crease. Every detail is crisp, down to the individual beads in my wedding dress. The book makes a great showpiece on our coffee table, and one that we hope to cherish for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Omg! We couldn’t have been happier with Qurrat and her design! The only thing that tops the album is her amazing service! Most of the time you worry about who to get for photography, floral designs, etc., well this category was one I will never regret because we really got such a great deal and the quality of product and service were just phenomenal! Thank you so much Qurrat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They quality is top notch and worth getting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the quality of the albums. They feel so luxurious. The colours come out vivid and sharp. The process was fairly easy to use and Rey was quite helpful and suuperrrr fast at what he did! I’m so glad I chose them to print my photos. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got my wedding albums printed by Amore Albums and the result is absolutely amazing. I love the quality of print and album used. The print maintained the original resolution of the pictures, infact, looked even nicer on paper. If would definitely recommend Amore Albums!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easiest way to order an album! Really appreciated their excellent customer service. Made the whole process seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a masterpiece! Words can not describe the amazing quality of our wedding album. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Got 2 albums and can't say enough about the quality and company. Everything was very simple and even the packaging was excellent. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amore Albums is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support