Amoré Albums Reviews

4.95 Rating 111 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Amoré Albums
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Amoré Albums Reviews

About Amoré Albums:

Crafters of luxury, handmade photo albums. We exist to spread joy through the timeless medium of print, one treasured heirloom at a time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amoré Albums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Kristi
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job!!! Beautiful work and very easy to work with. Would use them again and again!!
Posted 9 hours ago
A pleasure to work with and a beautiful album!
Posted 11 hours ago
Exceeded expectations, very helpful administrative team. Never seen quality or work like this, everyone I show is amazed!
Posted 16 hours ago
Love my book! The designer was so quick and easy to work with! Would definitely recommend this company!
Posted 6 days ago
The BEST experience ever! Rameez was extremely talented and patient! I couldn’t recommend a better place to trust a special project such as my daughter’s wedding memories. A+++!!!
Posted 1 week ago
We are so grateful to receive such a beautiful wedding album made by Amore Albums. The pictures and colors in the book are amazing. We will cherish this book forever. We truly cherish the celebration and day we had with our family. This album exceeded our expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bea
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our wedding Album is absolutely beautiful. Alin worked closely with us to make the perfect wedding album. Would highly recommend Amore Albums.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alin worked very hard on our album. We had a very limited budget and Alin was able to provide me with a discount code as well as tips for the album to save money (reducing number of pages, smaller album etc). I thought compromising on certain aspects of the album would effect the quality and look but it definitely didn’t! The album turned out better than I had imagined and it arrived a day before our 2nd anniversary despite only having been shipped the week before. My husband loved it. I wholeheartedly recommend Amore Albums to anyone on a budget wanting to get a beautiful album done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We absolutely loved the experience of creating our wedding album with Amore. Our designer was wonderful and worked with us to make sure the final product was everything we we hoped for. Highly recommend using this service if you want a stress-free process that results in a top quality and beautiful album.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely in love with my new Amoré album! My husband and I wanted a quality album to remember our wedding day & I could not be happier with the turn out. I was able to hand select the photos I wanted to use & Alin created a beautiful masterpiece in a timely manner. I will use Amoré Albums again for when we create a baby album for our son (who is on the way). Thank you Alin & the Amoré Album team for exceeding my expectations in the quality of your service & product.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a very indecisive person and really particular. My husband had been asking for a photo album since he spent so much money on our actual photographer. This will be our second year married and since we can’t travel, I thought “gifting” our wedding album would be nice to receive on our anniversary day. I know a lot of brides say they love planning, but I am not one of them. I was so relieved when the wedding planning was over. To find a company that could curate the album was amazing because with me being indecisive the album would have never been completed. I worked with Alin and the layout he created a pictures from over 1k photos was impressive. I had a few rounds of drafts only because, well I’m a pain and wanted to add more pages. That process was easy and Alin was super patient. If I had to have one negative thing to say, it would be the engraving options. I ordered a Pano album, which does not offer the pretty calligraphy. However, that is not clear when I placing an order. The Pano option only allowed for 1 plain text that is so boring. Outside of that minor detail, the album is gorgeous.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my album! It's stunning! Couldn't be more pleased with the quality and service I recieved. I would highly recommend Amore Albums to anyone wanting to showcase a special occation.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing work! Very diligent and patient. Could not be more pleased with our album.
Posted 1 month ago
Rameez was wonderful to work with! Thank you for your patience and communication throughout the process. We purchased 3 albums; 2 for our families and 1 for ourselves. We all love the albums - they are made with superior materials and quality, and they make for wonderful gifts! I highly recommend this company!
Posted 1 month ago
A lin did a superb job
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t thank Amore Albums enough for our exceptional wedding album it is beyond perfect and the compliments from everyone about how beautifully it was done are never ending
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT ALBUM! High quality material. It was really nice working with Rameez. Very patient :)

One minus point : The price is steep.
Posted 1 month ago
The consultant from Amore Albums we worked with was great. She created a very nice layout and was helpful all the way through the design process. We love the final product and are happy our wedding day memories are being preserved this way. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Our experience with Amore Albums could not have been better! Our designer, Alin, designed the most beautiful album that we will treasure of decades to come. Alin worked hard to make our vision come to life, and even worked extra hard to get it done for Mother's Day! We highly recommend Amore and will be using them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Amoré Albums is rated 4.95 based on 111 reviews