Amoré Albums Reviews

4.9 Rating 202 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Amoré Albums
4.9
Based on 202 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Amoré Albums Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-833-424-0272

Email:

support@amorealbums.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Amoré Albums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Stephanie Miramonte
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti Glass
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti Glass
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti Glass
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Dawn
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jerrod McFarland
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Kristi
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing work, high quality product and made with love
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome work!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Decided to create a wedding album as a last minute surprise Christmas gift for my wife…we had been delaying since the number of photos from the wedding was overwhelming and we were burnt out. All I had to do was send Alin a link to our wedding photo website and she suggested beautiful spreads. The whole process was completed in a matter of days and the album is absolutely stunning. We received so many compliments from family and friends when we showed them the album. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alin was very helpful and I'm glad she was able to organize all the photos for me. Their photo editor for page arrangements is very easy to use. The company did a custom cover for me and the printing and shipping were very prompt. The page finish is a smooth matte that won't leave behind smudges.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Good looking album as well. However, I do feel the price was extremely high for a hard cover album. Spending $200 on 20 pages was not worth it for me. It should be a lot less. Unfortunately, I cannot buy this product again unless there is a 50% sale or big price drop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with Amore Albums for both of my children’s wedding albums and quite honestly I couldn’t be happier! The design team (I worked both times with Alin) is top notch, creative and very pleasurable to work with. The end product is first class and built to last a lifetime. I highly recommend to all of my friends and can’t wait to work with them again for my next child’s wedding album!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great design service, high quality, and very fast shipping/delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first I felt like the albums/service was a bit pricey, but after working with Alin I feel like it was well worth it. The communication was great and fast. He made sure everything was how I wanted it and the album came out wonderful. I was even able to speak to someone via the chat feature on the website and was given a coupon code for a discount. The album was delivered very quickly and the process itself, of creating the album, was completed faster than expected. I would definitely recommend Amore Albums.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 Stars for Amore Albums and Alin, the designer. Our daughter's wedding was more than 4 years ago and we never got around to working with the photographer to create an album. When I tried reaching out to the photographer, we never heard back. In desperation I did a Google search and found Amore Albums and all of the positive reviews. Amore's designer, Alin, was a joy to work with. Responded to questions quickly. The first draft of the album was sent to us within 2 days of forwarding images. Beautifully reworked the album based on my edits, including my sending new pictures in addition to the ones I had originally sent. When I told our daughter that we were having an album created, she told me that the photographer had reached out and they were working on an album together. We received ours within 2 weeks of starting the project with Amore and at probably 1/3 the cost our daughter will be charged. Again, I couldn't be happier with the product and the process. Thank you Alin and Amore!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have just received our albums and they are just amazing. In fact, this is the third series of albums made for us by Amore and they just keep getting better and allow us to have wonderful memories looking just fantastic. Thank you so much Amore!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our album! They made it so easy to create our dream wedding album;
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my wedding album. I took very long to finalize my edits and Alin A was the best and very patient with me. Thanks so much! I finally received it today 10/5/2021 and it exceeded all our expectations! 10/10 will recommend.
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will strongly recommend Amore Album. Alin organized the pictures beautifully on our wedding album and patiently worked with us making updates so we could have the desired outcome. Our album is gorgeous. It arrived on a timely fashion and it was well protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the services provided by Amore. They did an amazing job with the wedding album of my daughter. The consultant that worked with us for very flexible, creative and very courteous. Amazing job. Plan to use them for my second daughter's wedding coming up soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I expected a bit more for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Support system excellent. ALIN was my ",go to " person...very supportive and timely response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend using this service. Takes the stress out of designing! Worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful and creative in assisting me to achieve a beautiful gift album. I would recommend them highly and intend to use them again for my next project
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amore’s technical expertise in designing and printing my photo album was exceptional. In addition, their easy to use software and 24/7 access to a dedicated expert on my specific project provided me with incredible support throughout this entire project. With Amore’s technical and interpersonal assistance, I was able to realize my vision for a meaningful photo album with 100% satisfaction and confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amoré Albums is rated 4.9 based on 202 reviews