Amoré Albums Reviews

4.96 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Amoré Albums
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Amoré Albums Reviews

About Amoré Albums:

Crafters of luxury, handmade photo albums. We exist to spread joy through the timeless medium of print, one treasured heirloom at a time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amoré Albums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The designer who took care of my wedding album was great to work with and had my album to my house within a few days of the final revision. The album quality is fantastic and the price is extremely reasonable. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Posted 1 week ago
I am not the strongest technologically and I was really looking for an easy way to gift close family members a meaningful and personal gift. Amore absolutely delivered. I sent them a whack of pictures and they returned a beautiful album for my review. We worked together to chose the best display and I was able to play around with the design. Responses were always super quick. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Best purchase ever! Amazing quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alin, the design consultant was a pleasure to work with. Fanntastic work. This was worth every penny. A very stress free process. I did not want to look through 800 photos as I can be very indecisive at times and a bit of a perfectionist. I provided my photo gallery to Alin and the very first proposed draft was close to perfection. Just made a few minor adjustments and now have a well put together book of memories forever. Thank you Amore
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife lived out custom made wedding album!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, Extremely Professional, Quick, High quality product and Pleasant service.

I recommend Amoré to anyone who strives for excellence. They are the BEST!!
Our wedding memories have been made even more special by allowing them to construct our beautiful albums, which we will cherish forever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wedding album came out beautiful! It is exactly everything I envisioned. Thank you Amore Albums!
Posted 1 month ago
The album turned out so lovely. They were so patient with me from start to finish, helping me to get it just right, even kindly suggesting a different selection a bit later in the process when it became clear a few photos might not print well.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the album and cover is unmatched. No question. The part i'm still struggling with, even though I purchased the album during a sale - the price. No doubt you're paying for very high quality, incredible service and their expertise. Overall my experience was very very good and I would consider ordering again from Amore Albums. I would recommend their products to anyone. TY!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love our album! The process was quick and easy! Turned out better than we could have imagined.
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased two albums now and love them both!
Posted 1 month ago
We love our album so much! It took me 2 years to do our wedding book mostly because I didn’t know where to start. Amore Albums made it so easy, all I did was give them the link to our wedding photos and they did the rest! I was able to make a few minor changes, but I’m so relieved it’s finally done and the product is amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing to work with. Very easy to do, you give them your pictures and they do their magic!
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless process and worth every penny. Awesome customer service and quality work, love my album and box.
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t even know where to begin! The process was incredibly easy from the very beginning. The finish product was far more than I could have imagined! The craftsmanship is absolutely beautiful! Customer service is amazing! Alin did such an amazing job helping us !
Posted 2 months ago
What an amazing experience creating this album- Alin was so helpful and patient with me, and laid out a gorgeous spread that I wouldn’t have been able to do myself. My wife was so impressed with the quality of the album. I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Amoré.
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy I went with Amore Albums! Alin was fantastic, he is so helpful, professional, and awesome to work with, additionally, he was so patient with me and my feedback. Alin was in constant contact with me, and even though I made some changes once I had approved the album, Alin wa so understanding and just made sure the wedding album was how I wanted it!

The album is more beautiful than I thought it will look like, and when I delivered it to the wedding couple, they were stunning! Extremely great quality!

I highly recommend Amore Albums, they sure do a FANTASTIC job!!
Posted 2 months ago
The album was beautiful and looked exactly like the preview. We were contacted with any questions that Amoré had with our design before it went to production. From acceptance of the draft to delivery was only 1 week!!
Posted 2 months ago
I was procrastinating on making our wedding album for over 6 years. If you are like me, and the thought overwhelms you, working with Amore Albums is the way to go. It is worth every dime to make sure that you get your special album made. It took less than 10 minutes to send everything over. It would have taken me hours to select photos and make it "perfect" when they did it all in no time. Thanks, Alin!
Posted 2 months ago
Amoré Albums is rated 4.96 based on 157 reviews