Amoré Albums Reviews

4.9 Rating 200 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Amoré Albums
4.9
Based on 200 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Amoré Albums Reviews

About Amoré Albums:

Crafters of luxury, handmade photo albums. We exist to spread joy through the timeless medium of print, one treasured heirloom at a time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amoré Albums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Stephanie M
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti G
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti G
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti G
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Dawn
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jerrod M
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Kristi
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so happy I went with Amore Albums! Alin was fantastic, he is so helpful, professional, and awesome to work with, additionally, he was so patient with me and my feedback. Alin was in constant contact with me, and even though I made some changes once I had approved the album, Alin wa so understanding and just made sure the wedding album was how I wanted it! The album is more beautiful than I thought it will look like, and when I delivered it to the wedding couple, they were stunning! Extremely great quality! I highly recommend Amore Albums, they sure do a FANTASTIC job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The album was beautiful and looked exactly like the preview. We were contacted with any questions that Amoré had with our design before it went to production. From acceptance of the draft to delivery was only 1 week!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was procrastinating on making our wedding album for over 6 years. If you are like me, and the thought overwhelms you, working with Amore Albums is the way to go. It is worth every dime to make sure that you get your special album made. It took less than 10 minutes to send everything over. It would have taken me hours to select photos and make it "perfect" when they did it all in no time. Thanks, Alin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so happy I went with Amore Albums! Rameez was so patient with me and my feedback. I loved the platform used to communicate. It was super easy to use. My album just arrived and it is just more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. It’s so high quality. I’m a happy happy client.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I started designing my album on a Sunday afternoon and was so happy with it I decided to purchase later that evening and no joke, it was at my door by Wednesday! Super fast shipping, quick responses from customer chat and a very beautiful high quality album. A little pricey but so worth it for a forever type of piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A wonderful wedding photo album and great design process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience with Amore and I will be ordering another album. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This album was the perfect first anniversary present! I had a great experience working with Amoré and am very happy with the final product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely great quality! Can’t wait to order my next book!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely STUNNING wedding album! My husband and I delayed in making our album for years and I think it was because fate wanted us to have it done by Amoré. The end product was so beautiful and I am already creating out 10 year vow renewal album as I was so thrilled with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I contacted Amore to see if I could still have an album printed and shipped prior to my anniversary, which was about 10 days out. Quick response time, and I was assured if I got it in quickly, that it'd be shipped timely. I created it in about a day total, and it was printed and shipped within 72 hours. I received the completed album well ahead of deadline. The project was the wedding album I never purchased for my wife. For our 10th anniversary, I knew it would be a special gift. The quality of prints and pages is unbelievable. My wife is overjoyed with the album!!!!!!!!
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We absolutely loved our wedding album! Alin A. Made it flow so beautifully together without us even needing to say what we wanted. They were in constant contact with us if we had a question and made sure our album was how we wanted it every step!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very efficient with a quick turnaround time. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alin did such a great job with our wedding album - highly responsive and put together the most beautiful finished product! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and quality of my photo album. I couldn’t be happier. Cannot wait to create a photo book of my wedding photos in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alin was super helpful with the process. I’d have rate my experience a 5 stars but I was expecting better quality prints. It’s definite on a better side than what I’ve seen out there but not excellent. We paid $758 with 10% discount for 15 page 12x12 linen album.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stunning Album We just received our wedding album and love it! The printing, thick pages and overall craftsmanship is gorgeous and of high quality. We just uploaded all our digital photos (over 400) and they did the rest. The entire process was so easy. The placement of the photos was amazing. From front to back, the whole album tells a beautiful story and perfectly relives our special day. Our designer was top notch. Alin's insight to detail and the quickness to respond to all my emails made the whole process so efficient and smooth. Once we submitted final approval, our album arrived super fast. We are so glad we invested in this beautiful heirloom and recommend you do too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was easy and the end product is beautiful. It truly tells the story of the day.; Alin did a wonderful job of compiling the pictues in a meaningful way. I highly recommend Amore.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love our album! the process was so easy and their edits came back so quickly. I was super impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
User-friendly process and assigned designer was extremely responsive and friendly. Highly recommend for the quality and customer service experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amoré Albums is rated 4.9 based on 200 reviews