Amoré Albums Reviews

4.9 Rating 200 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Amoré Albums
4.9
Based on 200 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Amoré Albums Reviews

About Amoré Albums:

Crafters of luxury, handmade photo albums. We exist to spread joy through the timeless medium of print, one treasured heirloom at a time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amoré Albums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Stephanie M
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti G
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti G
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Marti G
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Dawn
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jerrod M
Amoré Albums 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Kristi
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amore Albums did a great job of creating our beautiful engagement album. They made the process very simple and our designer was great and receptive to feedback. The albums are great quality and such a good price for all that is included. We will definitely be using Amore Albums again in the future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They captured the day of my dreams with an album of my dreams. A Plus all around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am generally pleased with everything however there were a few things that need improvement. The timing of feedback became very delayed once I made the payment for the order which showed me it was all about the money. Secondly I dont think the finished product was worth over $500, as the photo arrangment looked nothing like what was advertised, spaces between photos were too large giving a scrap book effect. Covering was perfect, but isnt the photos the real essence of an album ? Delivery was fast and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The designer who took care of my wedding album was great to work with and had my album to my house within a few days of the final revision. The album quality is fantastic and the price is extremely reasonable. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am not the strongest technologically and I was really looking for an easy way to gift close family members a meaningful and personal gift. Amore absolutely delivered. I sent them a whack of pictures and they returned a beautiful album for my review. We worked together to chose the best display and I was able to play around with the design. Responses were always super quick. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best purchase ever! Amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alin, the design consultant was a pleasure to work with. Fanntastic work. This was worth every penny. A very stress free process. I did not want to look through 800 photos as I can be very indecisive at times and a bit of a perfectionist. I provided my photo gallery to Alin and the very first proposed draft was close to perfection. Just made a few minor adjustments and now have a well put together book of memories forever. Thank you Amore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My wife lived out custom made wedding album!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, Extremely Professional, Quick, High quality product and Pleasant service. I recommend Amoré to anyone who strives for excellence. They are the BEST!! Our wedding memories have been made even more special by allowing them to construct our beautiful albums, which we will cherish forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My wedding album came out beautiful! It is exactly everything I envisioned. Thank you Amore Albums!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The album turned out so lovely. They were so patient with me from start to finish, helping me to get it just right, even kindly suggesting a different selection a bit later in the process when it became clear a few photos might not print well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the album and cover is unmatched. No question. The part i'm still struggling with, even though I purchased the album during a sale - the price. No doubt you're paying for very high quality, incredible service and their expertise. Overall my experience was very very good and I would consider ordering again from Amore Albums. I would recommend their products to anyone. TY!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love our album! The process was quick and easy! Turned out better than we could have imagined.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased two albums now and love them both!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love our album so much! It took me 2 years to do our wedding book mostly because I didn’t know where to start. Amore Albums made it so easy, all I did was give them the link to our wedding photos and they did the rest! I was able to make a few minor changes, but I’m so relieved it’s finally done and the product is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing to work with. Very easy to do, you give them your pictures and they do their magic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seamless process and worth every penny. Awesome customer service and quality work, love my album and box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don’t even know where to begin! The process was incredibly easy from the very beginning. The finish product was far more than I could have imagined! The craftsmanship is absolutely beautiful! Customer service is amazing! Alin did such an amazing job helping us !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What an amazing experience creating this album- Alin was so helpful and patient with me, and laid out a gorgeous spread that I wouldn’t have been able to do myself. My wife was so impressed with the quality of the album. I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Amoré.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amoré Albums is rated 4.9 based on 200 reviews