AppInstitute Reviews

4.47 Rating 92 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend AppInstitute
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AppInstitute Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

004560534271

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
clever site! feels great looking at my own app on my iPhone screen! thanks
Posted 3 years ago
i would love to see this integrate with a few more of the tools we already use. other than that, happy with my app
Posted 3 years ago
it does take time to use this but the end product is fantastic.
Posted 3 years ago
i chose the hair salon template - it came with everything we needed to make an app for my business.
Posted 3 years ago
Pretty easy to use - but I still needed a fair bit of support. Luckily they are very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
i have to admit it was clunky at first, but after a few teething problems i managed to set up a shopping app on this platform.
Posted 3 years ago
I got my app built for me because I simply didn't have time to use their DIY system. The finished product was great and definitely worth the cost.
Posted 3 years ago
I tried a few similar services but these came up trumps because of the support they offer.
Posted 3 years ago
thanks for ur support, love my new business app!
Posted 3 years ago
Love the new tools they come out with like the screenshot maker - it makes it easier to do app marketing.
Posted 3 years ago
I like the templates - it makes it easy to start off your app.
Posted 3 years ago
i had a few hitches at first stopping me from completing my app - but luckily matt in the support team was able to help out!
Posted 3 years ago
we were skeptical about apps before after going to pricy developers. glad we chose to make our own - it was confusing at first but the result was great.
Posted 3 years ago
Overall, very happy with the result of this app. Pricing is affordable and your app is unique to your business - which is always a bonus :)
Posted 3 years ago
I always thought i would need to spend thousands of $$$ on an app for my business or learn codes. luckily the team at appinstitute helped me out!!
Posted 3 years ago
with the app institute's help i was able to create an app for my business without being very techy. many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Really gd app builder. I built mine in just a day :)
Posted 3 years ago
Despite a few issues with the submission process - our app was successfully published to the app store. Customers love it!
Posted 3 years ago
The support team were a pleasure to work with. Overall it was a relatively easy process - AppInstitute comes highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
The support is far better than other app builders I have previously used. The builder is quite intuitive. Overall I was pretty impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.47 based on 92 reviews