AppInstitute Reviews

4.4 Rating 97 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend AppInstitute
4.4
Based on 97 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AppInstitute Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

004560534271

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service, payment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A fraud Check your credit card for multiple billings on a single app They claim you ordered it twice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello everyone, I'm David Alexandra from Texas. In January of this year, I found myself entangled with a highly skilled hacker group. Initially, I invested $430,000.00 in USDT with a fraudulent crypto website, expecting significant returns within a few months. As the profits accumulated, I attempted to make a withdrawal, only to have my account frozen with a demand for additional fees due to an alleged breach of the agreement. This situation left me in distress, to the point of contemplating suicide. Fortunately, my supportive family intervened when I shared the details of my ordeal. During a conversation with my niece, she mentioned HACKINGPROTEAM001, a resource that had previously assisted with GPA grade changes. Intrigued by the possibility of help, we discovered that HACKINGPROTEAM001 also offered services for victims of crypto scams. I reached out to them, detailing my predicament. Remarkably, HACKINGPROTEAM001 managed to recover $394,330 for me within approximately four days, if my memory serves me correctly. If you find yourself a victim of a scam, I highly recommend reaching out to HACKINGPROTEAM001 recovery professionals—they are truly remarkable CONTACT THEM VIA EMAIL>>> (HACKINGPROTEAM001@ GMAIL. COM) Whatsapp only>>> +44 7526 187377 website>>>>>> www.hackingproteam.top
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After my experience I wouldn't do business with them. It appeared to me you had to sign up for the $79 monthly charge in order to activate the app for your "free" trial. Was charged once, I canceled and couldn't get a response via email and the 800 number just hangs up. Finally got a response confirming cancellation and subsequently they charged my card TWO MORE TIMES before I caught it! A reputable company doesn't have to trick people to do business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GK SHORT TRICKS mahakalstudy knowledge channel
AppInstitute 3 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very sneaky company, increases prices without warning. Stay Away!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AppInstitute have been fantastic every step of the way, the builder was simple for even me to use, and me and technology usually don't get on very well! I am excited I can now get my customers use a mobile loyalty card, from my initial promotion things seem to be going very well with the app and I cannot thank AppInstitute and the helpful team they have enough Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, fair price, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Same as other reviews here. Everything was fine for a few months, app worked well, customer service was good then suddenly..... huge price increase with no notice and totally dismissive of our complaints. Beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class support from the team at AppInstitute, great product matched with great service, would highly recommend giving them a try if you're looking for an app for your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AppInstitute is unbelievable! They make it so easy and are there every step of the way. We are officially in the App Store market ready to share our product to the world! Affordable and professional all the way. Follow up to questions are handled in a timely manner Go for it with Appsuite.com and watch as your dream comes true Your App available in both Apple Store and GooglePlay. Have fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE. They offer poor customer service and refuse to issue refunds to customers whom are totally clueless about upcoming charges. Even if you removed your credit card information from the website and had previous upcoming charges voided, they still process charges again without your consent. While trying to get my refund for an app that never worked, that I thought wasn't published. I received nothing but a scolding from their employee David, followed by a swift phone disconnection in my ear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had the app for two years and it worked OK for what we needed. Then suddenly our subscription price was more than doubled without any notification from Appinstitute followed by a point blank refusal for a refund... then no communication at all. We had to complain to our bank who refunded us and are now chasing up this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Seemed to be the best value for money in comparison to others I'd had a trial with. After signing up I'm impressed with how easy they've made everything, useful tips throughout the platform and never left long when I have a query. I'd recommend the product to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect solution for our takeaway, found the system very easy to use and good support on hand on the occasions I had any questions, been using them for 3 months now and been impressed with everything so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had been with Appinstitute for years and then the cost went up by double. Communication about price rise was through their own internal messaging system even though they had previously sent communications by email. No one had ever used this message system as the app we had was self supporting. Very sneaky and very arrogant head of customer service. Be warned if take them on you are locked in to them and you will lose everything if you are not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great business to work with, quick support and fantastic product. Thanks for all your help with my app Raith!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't seem to get my app approved with the other platforms I tried working with, but AppInstitute had my app on the App Store within a couple of days, so pleased with the service just wish i'd gone with them sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I can't speak much to the service AppInstitute provides, as we only scratched the surface. However, please be aware that this is a company who will (i) automatically renew you (ii) for a higher fee (iii) and REFUSE to offer even a partial refund, should you ask after the renewal date. Of course we could have avoided this by being better organized, but nevertheless, it shows what sort of business ethic the company has.
AppInstitute 1 star review on 23rd April 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I chose the night club template - it came with everything we needed to make an app for my business. Really enjoying having customers book through our app onto our guestlist Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.4 based on 97 reviews