AppInstitute Reviews

4.4 Rating 97 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend AppInstitute
4.4
Based on 97 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AppInstitute Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

004560534271

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customers are really enjoying the loyalty card in our app, it's nice to be able to offer rewards and keep track of which customers are using them, rather than the our old card stamp system Impressed so far, looking forward to promoting this further.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our listeners have been requesting a mobile app for so long now, i'd always been avoiding the extra work! AppInstitute made the process really easy for me, took a few hours to build and I was distributing the app to my listeners within the next couple of days, the feedback so far has been very good so i'm delighted i finally did this!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So easy to build and manage my App! Didn't expect the process of creating an app for my football club would be this straight forward, AppInstitute's website, makes it so simple from start to finish! Thanks for all the help and support, keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found the experience with AppInstitute very simple indeed, quick website with simple to use features, had a couple of questions before I went ahead which they answered quickly, happy to provide feedback for a company with such good attention to detail! Thanks again! John
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A pleasure to work with! The in app form service offered was just what I needed to get feedback and bookings from my clients, saved me a lot of time. Customer service was good, always responded to me quickly and in detail, thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Don't usually leave reviews, but the experience with AppInstitute was so good i felt I had to. Really helpful team, amazed I could launch my app so quickly, thanks all!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found the App really easy to create, glad i gave it a go! The phone support was really helpful as well, thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really helpful team, amazed how quick they got back to my enquiries, delighted everything is now up and running, looking forward to promoting my app!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing support, really helped me get things moving forward with my reseller account, have just sold my first two apps and really excited about working with you guys long term!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My app is now up and running on Apple and Google, and i'm really please with the results, just wanted to say thank you to all the team for your assistance making this possible Thanks L!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the support in helping us build an app for our Bar, really helpful tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really good live chat service, were able to help me through app creation in a simple manner. Very pleased with the end product I could create with you guys! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really simple to use, was surprised how straightforward everything was. The in app loyalty cards great, our customers love it Would highly recommend to anyone looking to build an app Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had always ignored getting an app for our Bistro, thinking it would be to expensive and hard to maintain Glad we gave AppInstitute a try in the end, really helpful service with a fantastic product thats enabled us to have an app for our independent Bistro, didn't think this would be possible!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really helpful service and great attention to detail, made building an app for my business a simple process. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Made it a very simple process to create and submit an app for my garage, had the app for a few weeks now and we are finding the process of communicating with our customers much easier. Would like to say a big thanks to the team for putting up with all my questions, throughout building my app, you've been a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gave me great service and support to help build a mobile app for my Parrish, really impressed at how easy they made everything. Thanks for all your help!! Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed with the service offered, amazed my little shop can now have its own app. Thanks for all the help along the way!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Surprised how easy it was to build an app, think the loyalty card will really help my customers and my business. Support service received was very helpful and quick Thanks for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Over priced, slow platform, huge mistakes when they submitted my apps to the app stores, and when I cancelled they suddenly charged my cc $700! Total rip off!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.4 based on 97 reviews