Appliance Planet Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Planet

Phone:

01727 896748

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring, St Albans United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Informative confirmation Email made tracking delivery progress simple . Well packaged excellent item at best price found after much ' window shopping ' .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good communication and delivery. Very competitive price would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
would recommend to all my friends service very good delivery team first class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
easy deal and no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Far better than expected, load is smaller but clothes appear cleaner and smell fresher
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The item I ordered was at a competitive price and was delivered as stated with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After an initial delay in recieving our order the after care was very good when we needed extra kit. Email response to queries was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price. Goods came on time. No fuss service. Exactly what is required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a Blomberg 60 cm electric cooker. It was acknowled immediately and was received in excellent condition. They gave me a 2 hour time slot which was spot on. No complaints what so ever and the price was excellent too! They even paid me to take my old cooker away...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found Appliance Planet to be good and reliable. They delivered my oven on time and in good condition. I searched on line and found tgem to be very competitively priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very proffessional and very helpful, definatley use web site again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wrong item sent in error, originally. But quickly resolved, without any problems. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a CDA cooker hood from them recently and it had free next day delivery on it! Not usual for most companies to offer this. So I ordered and did receive it next day at 11am!! They were the cheapest! Great service. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Appliance Planet is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews