Atlantic Shopping Reviews

4.52 Rating 414 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantic Shopping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantic Shopping Reviews

About Atlantic Shopping:

Atlantic Shopping is the largest Bar Stool online retailer in the U.K.. With over 30,000 Bar Stools in stock featuring many Exclusive Designs, and unbeatable prices, we offer the best deals for the online shopper. We hope this means greater commission rate and therefore more money earned by our affiliates! We have over 40 years experience in business retail at our 80,000 sq. foot shop in Birmingham city centre. With 8 years experience of selling online we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and quality of products. We have served nearly a quarter of a million customers online.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 520 0000

Email:

sales@atlanticshopping.co.uk

Location:

Atlantic Shopping
Britannic Warehouse
142 Sandpits

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantic Shopping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality, good price and delivered on time, no problems at all, would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was swift. The 2 vision brushed steel stools lived up to the description. Easy to assemble, very comfortable. The website was easy to navigate round and ordering was simple. Can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it, great quality, reasonable price and delivered in good time 👍 Would not hestitate to buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using Atlantic Shopping and very impressed all round. Stools are exactly what we wanted - perfect size, happy & warm blue colour and easy to build! Price reasonable and customer service updates regarding order and arrival was excellent. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stylish and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the next day delivery and the comfort of the chair! Good quality for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service ordered one morning delivered the next. Beautiful stalls are so comfy. Great price and just what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, very pleased, stable for sitting on, We chose the colour cream, but would advise a cover when wearing denim jeans especially new ones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice and competitively priced. Received my bar chairs within two days of ordering. Very impressed with service and quality of the chairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love them, perfect and so comfy. Deliver and service great going to order more for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my chairs. Funky and stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and loved the stools, can be wiped no problem !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the stools, good quality and the blue velvet is a lovely colour. Delivered next day which was a Saturday! Will definitively be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are really please with our bar stools. Look a lot more expensive than they are and they are easily wiped clean. Great value lovely stools
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with these stools which arrived the following day after being ordered. The stools were relatively easy to assemble, look good quality and are very comfortable. I would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These stools are great, high quality and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery as promised. Stools are great quality and good value. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was on time. The Jackson dining chair was as described comfortable and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased Maxwell dining chairs for the kitchen. They arrived on time, were well packed and as described. In fact they were excellent quality and ideal for what we wanted so they have a very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased Skyline bar stools for our kitchen island. Lovely design, comfortable & stylish. Flat packed, but was straight forward to assemble. Good communications with company & would be happy to use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Atlantic Shopping is rated 4.52 based on 414 reviews