Aussie Share Sales Reviews

4.69 Rating 35 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aussie Share Sales
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Aussie Share Sales Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(02) 8999 0580

Email:

contact@aussiesharesales.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Aussie Share Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was a very easy thing to do and saved approaching a broker to do the work. Only thing was I do not recall seeing a final statement/Invoice or whatever showing the price received. costs etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wouldn't hesitate to use these guys again. Good price, more than fair fee but it was so easy. The others I spoke to wanted everything including DNA and sperm samples (Joking ) but not far off!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy selling my shares with Aussie Share Sales it was quick and painless, didn't have to do a thing. Would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would use this service again is the best reference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was attracted to this company as they had a low brokerage commission rate. They effected the transaction in a timely and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just used this company and must say no problems at all. The sale was quick and smooth all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, was kept in the loop via email through the whole process, simple and effective, completed the whole process on my iPad in a matter of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy processing for share sales & relatively prompt payment. I'd use Aussie Share Sales again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very simple, no fuss, fast and easy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Aussie Share Sales was positive as they were efficient and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient process. Not difficult to do. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute seamless service all the way. Simple to understand process, open communication, and delivered as promised. I really appreciate that I was given step by step feedback of what was happening and where they were at until it closed. Very satisfied with the whole process and HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you for delivering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Being a novice at dealing with shares, I found Aussie shares refreshingly good after starting off at a different organisation claiming 4 easy steps leading me absolutely no where betweem extensive delays on the phone with prompt after prompt going no where. I found the assistance & dedication to navigating the process so much easieer with Aussie shares. I was constantly notified by email where the process was up to. I would reccomend Aussie shares to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had no idea what I was doing and Aussie Share Sales made the whole process very easy. The girls I spoke to were so helpful and lovely. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received fast and efficient service from courteous staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
helpful. pleasant, patient, could not fault service in any way. was a pleasure thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, efficient and all done in less than a week. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good. Efficient, fast and secure. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'M NOT VERY EXPERIENCED WITH SHARES AND EVERYONE I SPOKE WITH WAS VERY HELPFUL - SHARES SOLD AND CASH IN ACCOUNT WITHIN 4 DAYS - GOOD JOB AUSSIE SHARE SALES I'D RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE :):)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great easy way to selling shares. Very quick sale & payed in 2 days, I'm very happy. Very friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aussie Share Sales is rated 4.69 based on 35 reviews