Aussie Share Sales Reviews

4.56 Rating 45 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Aussie Share Sales
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Aussie Share Sales Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(02) 8999 0580

Email:

contact@aussiesharesales.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Aussie Share Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was happy to supply ID until you requested my bank user ID an PASSWORD!!!
SERIOUSLY NOT ON
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sold some shares through Aussie Share Sales about a month ago. Today, I am trying to sell more shares - using the exact same banking information I previously provided you with. Today, I am being asked to provide my INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD INFORMATION. A ridiculous, and completely unnecessary request. So I am now in a position where I am unable to sell my shares, as I refuse to provide this information to you.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Aussie s the stockbroker charge was cheaper than hares was absolutely brilliant. The website was very easy (being 73, I am not very computer literate), and everything was handled promptly- my shares were sold the very day I listed them, and I received payment 2 days later. Also, the stockbroking charge was cheaper than Computershare! I have already recommended Aussie shares to one of my Bunnings team-mates, and will continue to recommend to others. Thank you Aussie shares - WELL DONE1
Posted 3 months ago
The website failed to explain sales by a trustee company would be more complicated. Once the three taken to sort that out the process was excellent. The complications should have been upfront.
Posted 4 months ago
Wow so easy to do on line. Will definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for selling my shares so quickly. I didn't image the process could be so easy and stress free.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and easy to deal with. Filled out information and received my shares quickly with updates all along the way by email. Needed just at the right time. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
So on the ball. Very pleased with the efficiency shown.
Posted 7 months ago
So easy and money arrived within a few days
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy and money in the bank so soon. No hesitation in using this method in future. Great service
Posted 7 months ago
No complaints regarding the sale however, I would have liked to have know in advance what percentage the brokerage fee was going to be. This was only apparent after the sale.
Posted 8 months ago
It was a very easy thing to do and saved approaching a broker to do the work. Only thing was I do not recall seeing a final statement/Invoice or whatever showing the price received. costs etc
Posted 8 months ago
I wouldn't hesitate to use these guys again. Good price, more than fair fee but it was so easy. The others I spoke to wanted everything including DNA and sperm samples (Joking ) but not far off!!
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy selling my shares with Aussie Share Sales it was quick and painless, didn't have to do a thing. Would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Would use this service again is the best reference
Posted 9 months ago
The process was simple. I had previously tried to sell the share with another organisation and gave up after nearly 3 hours. Support staff was good.
Posted 9 months ago
I was attracted to this company as they had a low brokerage commission rate. They effected the transaction in a timely and efficient manner.
Posted 9 months ago
I have just used this company and must say no problems at all. The sale was quick and smooth all the way through.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy, was kept in the loop via email through the whole process, simple and effective, completed the whole process on my iPad in a matter of minutes.
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy processing for share sales & relatively prompt payment. I'd use Aussie Share Sales again!
Posted 9 months ago
Aussie Share Sales is rated 4.56 based on 45 reviews