Aussie Share Sales Reviews

4.71 Rating 38 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aussie Share Sales
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Aussie Share Sales Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(02) 8999 0580

Email:

contact@aussiesharesales.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Aussie Share Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So on the ball. Very pleased with the efficiency shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy and money arrived within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and money in the bank so soon. No hesitation in using this method in future. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints regarding the sale however, I would have liked to have know in advance what percentage the brokerage fee was going to be. This was only apparent after the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very easy thing to do and saved approaching a broker to do the work. Only thing was I do not recall seeing a final statement/Invoice or whatever showing the price received. costs etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wouldn't hesitate to use these guys again. Good price, more than fair fee but it was so easy. The others I spoke to wanted everything including DNA and sperm samples (Joking ) but not far off!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy selling my shares with Aussie Share Sales it was quick and painless, didn't have to do a thing. Would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would use this service again is the best reference
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process was simple. I had previously tried to sell the share with another organisation and gave up after nearly 3 hours. Support staff was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was attracted to this company as they had a low brokerage commission rate. They effected the transaction in a timely and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have just used this company and must say no problems at all. The sale was quick and smooth all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy, was kept in the loop via email through the whole process, simple and effective, completed the whole process on my iPad in a matter of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy processing for share sales & relatively prompt payment. I'd use Aussie Share Sales again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Very simple, no fuss, fast and easy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had never sold shares before. I only wanted to share a portion of shares however all were sold. There seemed to be some confusion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aussie share sales staff were very good. Helped me stay on track when I was unsure what action was required. They were always helpful and willing to spend time to explain what action was require by me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with Aussie Share Sales was positive as they were efficient and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When entering my correct details on line the details were not accepted so I had to ring to give same details which was accepted straight away. Fees I thought a bit high. Apart from that sale and credit to my account went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient process. Not difficult to do. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute seamless service all the way. Simple to understand process, open communication, and delivered as promised. I really appreciate that I was given step by step feedback of what was happening and where they were at until it closed. Very satisfied with the whole process and HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you for delivering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aussie Share Sales is rated 4.71 based on 38 reviews