Aussie Share Sales Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aussie Share Sales
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Aussie Share Sales Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(02) 8999 0580

Email:

contact@aussiesharesales.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Aussie Share Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient process. Not difficult to do. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Absolute seamless service all the way. Simple to understand process, open communication, and delivered as promised. I really appreciate that I was given step by step feedback of what was happening and where they were at until it closed. Very satisfied with the whole process and HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you for delivering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Being a novice at dealing with shares, I found Aussie shares refreshingly good after starting off at a different organisation claiming 4 easy steps leading me absolutely no where betweem extensive delays on the phone with prompt after prompt going no where. I found the assistance & dedication to navigating the process so much easieer with Aussie shares. I was constantly notified by email where the process was up to. I would reccomend Aussie shares to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had no idea what I was doing and Aussie Share Sales made the whole process very easy. The girls I spoke to were so helpful and lovely. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received fast and efficient service from courteous staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
helpful. pleasant, patient, could not fault service in any way. was a pleasure thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and all done in less than a week. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good. Efficient, fast and secure. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'M NOT VERY EXPERIENCED WITH SHARES AND EVERYONE I SPOKE WITH WAS VERY HELPFUL - SHARES SOLD AND CASH IN ACCOUNT WITHIN 4 DAYS - GOOD JOB AUSSIE SHARE SALES I'D RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE :):)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great easy way to selling shares. Very quick sale & payed in 2 days, I'm very happy. Very friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't be happier for the service provided, made contact to ensure everything was a smooth transaction, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed to ring several times to chase up payment which had been overlooked by your team. Was told on the day of payment that our fees would be reduced to compensate which was never followed through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were surprised at how easy it was to sell the shares thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with the way Katrina handled everything for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This process whilst almost double the commission of others was painless and and extremely easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very diligent and professional staff, made me feel confident that due process was being closely followed to ensure very low risk of scamming. Execution of order thereafter was very very prompt - you guys are right on top of your game. Would be happy to recommend, so best's to you ;o)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with how easy it was to sell my shares and quite reasonable fees to. I would use Aussie Share Sales again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful great phone manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best service and help you heve given us. Regads Carleen and Lou Kuri
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The girl I spoke to helped me all the way and was very professional Thankyou very much for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aussie Share Sales is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews