Aussie Health Products Reviews

4.64 Rating 233 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aussie Health Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Aussie Health Products Reviews

About Aussie Health Products:

Aussie Health Products offers a range of over 5000 healthy groceries and snacks, natural beauty products, essential oils, eco household cleaning products and more.

Visit Website
Easy transaction, quick delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was really quick to pack and send my order thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great variety of eco friendly products at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I cannot speak too highly of the wonderful service I received from Aussie Health. I ordered Monday and the product was on my doorstep by Wednesday. Now that is what I call efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have always had good service from your company. Thank you. S. Olsen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got the products I needed promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and delivery times. Great local supplier for healthy people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We use Orgran egg replacer in all sorts of ways, and it works really well. We ensure were always have it in the pantry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received order very fast, recommend Aussie Health Products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service experience Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a small issue with slow delivery. Response from AHP was quick and friendly. Item as described. I will purchase through Aussie Health Products again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best products taste great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven´t received my product. I called you and left a message but haven´t receved reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not so good actually. You send me an email to review my product, and your company, when I still haven’t received the product in question. The order number I have only tells me it is ‘in transit’ not where or when delivery is expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Byron Bay habinero hot sauce. Love it. Ordered 8 bottles. Delivery was quick and we'll packaged. I'll be ordering again.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service & fast postal delivery. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is good for everything that ails you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the products arrived in a very short time and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service and excellent product quality. Product was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aussie Health Products is rated 4.64 based on 233 reviews