Aussie Health Products Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,763 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aussie Health Products
4.8
Based on 1,763 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Aussie Health Products Reviews

About Aussie Health Products:

Aussie Health Products offers a range of over 5000 healthy groceries and snacks, natural beauty products, essential oils, eco household cleaning products and more.

Visit Website
Quality product ,quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Product was initially bought for me as a gift, when I was running low I ordered for myself as I am very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
So pleased to find a distributor for Riverina Grove products! Great prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Product is great but took a long time to get it like 8 wedks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
With the freight very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have not received your items, taking too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good pricing, quick shipping. Pleased that they don't use couriers!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The product was stuck together in big clumps so the honey not distributed evenly in the cereal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product will order again heat didn't effect this product in postage with ice bricks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received the product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's hard to find hemp milk anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my order relatively quickly, given it was around the Christmas rush period. I have not used the gluten free chocolate cup cakes yet, but having had them before they were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought products off this site - and I tend to stick to a business - if their products are Australian sourced - and Quality ingredients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good healthy products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely pleased with quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is one of the nicest muesli that I have ever had with yoghurt I absolutely think that it has everything in it I want I just wished the packets were bigger I bought six packets and will always be a valid customer Thankyou Regards Spring Stokes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had the product I wanted at a reasonable price. Ordering and delivery went smoothly. I was pleased with the whole experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've had an annoy cough at night for years. I had Whooping cough as a small child so wonder if it's because of that. I have a cup of this tea every nigh before going to bed. It always seams to helps. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These little 'Itch patches' are brilliant. They work quickly and they definitely stop the itch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aussie Health Products is rated 4.8 based on 1,763 reviews