bagatiba.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend bagatiba.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bagatiba.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful well made Jewellery that’s unique! I wear my pieces every day
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Shipping was timely and you cannot beat the quality of the jewelry. Bagatiba makes super chic pieces that quickly become a stable in my everyday jewelry. I wear my pieces every day
Posted 1 month ago
I am so in love with my Virgo charm necklace. It is weighty and the quality is great, which I would expect for the price. It would be great to see a discount for a charm and chain if purchase together.

Order arrived quickly and it was packaged nicely. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Aquarius charm necklace!!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered several necklaces totaling about $280 last May, and by July all of them had fallen apart. I took them off before every shower and before exercising, and was super careful with them. Either the clasps broke or the charms broke on all of them despite my care. Wouldn't purchase again.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve bought Bagatiba necklaces for myself and received some hoop earrings as a gift and I could not be more obsessed with all of the pieces! The quality is amazing and durable (I never take the necklaces off) and the price point is very affordable for what you’re getting. I love how they are a small business but are so active in donating & pushing for social change. Overall just a huge fan of the brand!
Posted 4 months ago
As a loyal customer for the past few years, I highly recommend this brand! Great customer service, eco-friendly, long lasting & affordable jewelry for any occasion. The soda tab charm has quickly become my favorite gift for all my friends & the packaging is reusable for travel! Couldn't be happier with my purchases
Posted 4 months ago
The most gorgeous packaging and high quality pieces and designs
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful branding and products! My friends have told me about their pieces they got from bagatiba and say how well they hold up over time. They also do sustainable jewelry that looks cool, which is hard to find, and i love it. I recommend this brand 100%!
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted to share my wonderful experience with this company! They have a great affordable product, and they are eco-friendly!! Great customer service. My order was shipped the next day and came in this cool box that looked like a book. The jewelry color matched the website and looked better in person! I recommend buying from them for yourself or as a gift :)
Posted 4 months ago
bagatiba.com is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews