Banana Print Reviews

3.59 Rating 17 Reviews
65% of reviewers recommend Banana Print
494 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
106 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Banana Print deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Banana Print?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Banana Print made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"excellent product from banana print. i had some swing tags for www.mooneyuk.co.uk and they really were fantastic, they really do make my product look the business."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Banana Print? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fantastic service, great product, absolutely love the cards and quality. Will definitely be using them again.5* #193211"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product. Highly satisfied with the quality of my cards. Will definitely be using again. 5** #193211"
Posted 1 week ago
"I done order paid money and did not received my delivery. The delivery company came with all sorts of lies and all so I had to go to bank to get my money back. Shame on you and on companies you have contracts with. Just shame you are liars and time wasters"
Posted 1 month ago
"Banana print needs to review their contract with the delivery company if they don't want lose the customer. I have to claim my money back as no delivery has been made and delivery company had a cheek to send me a message that delivery card has been left when in fact all day I was waiting at home for parcel to be delivered. I'm not paying for an air."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered multiple times from banana print. Always excellent customer service and very fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service, Fast Delivery. I highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Avoid this company if you want what they advertise. Cheap is only relevant if they offer the service and goods you ordered. In my experience they didn't and their response was inaccurate and condescending when I told them that a 24hr express turnaround order had still not arrived three days later and was subsequently irrelevant and useless. Life's too short to waste time with shysters like this."
Posted 4 months ago
"very unhappy with this company, ordered a mug from them as they advertised 24hr turnaround for a birthday present - no apology for the fact it was dispatched 48 hours later and then was ‘lost by carrier’ - 5 days later finally replied to my e-mails and sent me replacement next day which was so badly packaged it smashed in post...they haven’t replied to my e-mail Still no mug for my friends birthday."
Posted 5 months ago
"They changed my design without any consultation. They then agreed to reprint. 1 week after order still no correct product. No compensation offered for loss. Still insisted on charging. Quality of cards good, just wrong design."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am absolutely thrilled with my cards. Feel very proud to hand them out as they look very professional. What a wonderful service! Thank you Banana Print.tounice"
Posted 7 months ago
"Loved my free business cards I followed the instructions as didn't want any of my image cut out and they looked fab..better than I expected will order again"
Posted 9 months ago
"They did not deliver my business cards to the agreed design as the area which should have been printed in blue color was printed in black. I have contacted them about it 5 days ago and still haven't had any response."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered their free business cards, twice, they are fantastic! Because of how good they looked I also ordered my flyers through them, again absolutely brilliant, and arrived really quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
Jo
"Excellent service, very easy to use"
Posted 1 year ago
"An easy to use design builder, high quality product at a really low price and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
Banana Print is rated 3.59 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support