Banggood Reviews

2.91 Rating 1,072 Reviews
48 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Banggood.

Got a Question?

I have posted a review. I had to verify it, that was accepted but I do not see my review about Banggood
Asked by Dylan Dougal screen name and posting name. David Emslie is my name. (11 months ago)
Banggood are scumbags. Everything they sell is counterfeit fake junk
Answered by Mike (6 months ago)
I have been trying to buy a pair of men's shoes for my husband, but only see a part of the total price on my screen. Therefore I can't complete the process.
Asked by Susan Deakin (11 months ago)
Hi Susan….It sounds like you have the screen enlarged so that the text on your screen is readable. Every browser (ie FireFox, Edge, Chrome) has an option to enlarge the screen. Most have the option to do so located in the right upper corner of the browser you are using. Chrome browser you will see the 3 little pin head size dots, the 3 dots being on top of each other. Click on those 3 dots and a drop down box will appear. You’ll see the ZOOM option to make your screen smaller or larger….to see everything on the page, it should be set to 100%.
Answered by Judy (10 months ago)
order #73394801 1st hat received /Users/austin/Desktop/unnamed-2.jpg The 1st hat that was sent to me is the wrong hat The 2nd was the hat I actually ordered but didn't receive /Users/austin/Desktop/unnamed-1.jpg
Asked by austin norman (1 year ago)
i order a bag to banggood last february 12, 2018 under receipt no. 5460-116972783100 and invoice no. 44329145. it was almost more than a month and i have not received this item. I hope you can give me details on when will receive my item. i thought transit time is 35 days. i hope you can give special attention on this matter thanks
Asked by rosy lea (2 years ago)
Good morning to all I recommend Banggood to all for the excellent and very important price on customer assistance always find a positive solution
Asked by Massimo (2 years ago)
Good morning to all I recommend Banggood to all for the excellent and very important price on customer assistance always find a positive solution.
Answered by Domenico (2 years ago)