Banggood Reviews

4.03 Rating 3,460 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Banggood.

Got a Question?

Artikel wurde noch nicht geliefert
Asked by Roland Neubauer (7 hours ago)
Kablosuz bluetooth Dijital BTE İşitme Kulak Yardım Ses Amplifikatör USB Şarj Edilebilir cihaz almıştım ama sesler çok az çıkıyor. ( Digital Hearing Aids Amplifiers 600H Personal Sound Amplifier for Seniors Adjustable Behind Ear Sound Hearing Assistant VHP-220) İLE DEĞİŞİM YAPMAK İSTİYORUM
Asked by feti demirkaya (6 days ago)
Kablosuz bluetooth Dijital BTE kulak kulak ses Amplifikatör USB Şarj Cihaz almıştım ama ses çok az çıkıyor sesleri pek iyi duymuyorum. ( Kulak Arkası Ayarlanabilir Yaşlılar İçin Dijital İşitme Cihazları Amplifikatörler 600H Kişisel Ses Amplifikatörü VHP-220) ile değişim yapmak istiyorum
Answered by feti demirkaya (3 days ago)
j'ai acheté une tronçonneuse électrique (commande 94207533 ) elle fonctionne très bien mais j'ai un problème de connexion entre le chargeur et la batterie , la fiche du chargeur est trop petite et ne rentre pas sur la batterie si bien que ma tronçonneuse ne fonctionne plus, la batterie est à plat et je ne peux la recharger.Que dois je faire ? Merci pour la réponse...
Asked by FOULON EMILE (2 weeks ago)
with this order, i have a free guift sandals were is it
Asked by daniel (2 weeks ago)
Accidentally confirmed item but not received yet..can you fix order status please..
Asked by Joshua Soto (1 month ago)
Zanima me, dali se noze kupiti posebno baterija za aparat S1 za zavarivanje , i kolika mu je cijena?
Asked by kresimir (1 month ago)
Nisam dobio odgovor,dali se moze kupiti baterija za S1 zavarivac i kolika joj je cijena i gdje se moze naruciti?
Answered by kresimir (1 month ago)
Can you please take out an order from my account which cannot be delivered?
Asked by michael (1 month ago)
If you have a problem with your order where do you return it to? Like do you have to mail it to China? And do you have to pay for the shipping return?
Asked by joan (2 months ago)
Sono deluso della pubblicità, non chiara o meglio ingannevole che ho riscontrato nuovamente e questo mi dispiace tanto. Ho acquistato un videoregistrato che la foto pubblicata mostrava 8 ingressi che mi serviva per consentirmi di registrare i filmati delle mie 8 telecamere. L'oggetto arrivato ha 1 ingresso solo; si possono vedere 8 telecamere al monitor. ma puo' registrare i filmati di solo 2 o 4 telecamere. Se in mia assenza arriva un ladro e viene ripreso da una telecamera che non puo registrare il filmato che ne faccio del prodotto. Da voi vedete che ho acquistato solo una centralina del video registratore e funziona benissimo, registrando anche 12 filmati , MA HA UN SOLO INGRESSO ED IO VOLEVO IL VIDEOREGISTRATORE CON 8 INGRESSI- DIRETTI. Pere cui ho fatto richiesta di rimborso speso. Grazie. Franco
Asked by Franco Scorrano (3 months ago)
K vysávaču sa dá dokúpiť aj na vysávanie vody. Ako to u vás sa dá dokúpiť Ďakujem za odpoveď. PS neskutočne krátka doba dodania super, super, super.
Asked by František Foltýn (3 months ago)
I have posted a review. I had to verify it, that was accepted but I do not see my review about Banggood
Asked by Dylan Dougal screen name and posting name. David Emslie is my name. (1 year ago)
Banggood are scumbags. Everything they sell is counterfeit fake junk
Answered by Mike (10 months ago)
I have been trying to buy a pair of men's shoes for my husband, but only see a part of the total price on my screen. Therefore I can't complete the process.
Asked by Susan Deakin (1 year ago)
Hi Susan….It sounds like you have the screen enlarged so that the text on your screen is readable. Every browser (ie FireFox, Edge, Chrome) has an option to enlarge the screen. Most have the option to do so located in the right upper corner of the browser you are using. Chrome browser you will see the 3 little pin head size dots, the 3 dots being on top of each other. Click on those 3 dots and a drop down box will appear. You’ll see the ZOOM option to make your screen smaller or larger….to see everything on the page, it should be set to 100%.
Answered by Judy (1 year ago)
order #73394801 1st hat received /Users/austin/Desktop/unnamed-2.jpg The 1st hat that was sent to me is the wrong hat The 2nd was the hat I actually ordered but didn't receive /Users/austin/Desktop/unnamed-1.jpg
Asked by austin norman (1 year ago)
i order a bag to banggood last february 12, 2018 under receipt no. 5460-116972783100 and invoice no. 44329145. it was almost more than a month and i have not received this item. I hope you can give me details on when will receive my item. i thought transit time is 35 days. i hope you can give special attention on this matter thanks
Asked by rosy lea (2 years ago)
Good morning to all I recommend Banggood to all for the excellent and very important price on customer assistance always find a positive solution
Asked by Massimo (2 years ago)
Good morning to all I recommend Banggood to all for the excellent and very important price on customer assistance always find a positive solution.
Answered by Domenico (2 years ago)