BASSO CO Reviews

1.25 Rating 8 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend BASSO CO

Write Your review

Tell us how BASSO CO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BASSO CO 1 star review on 25th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a pair of sneakers and had to wait nearly 2 months, and once it came, it smelled so bad, It was also a size too small than what i ordered, they dont take refunds. Dont BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE ITS A SCAM. SAVE YOURSELF THE HASSLE.
Posted 3 days ago
Please I urge you not to purchase from these guys!!! I ordered 2 sneakers that took nearly 2 months to arrive and when they came the boxes were damaged really bad. The sneakers were too small for me so I had to send them back. I told them I wanted a refund but the insisted that I take the store credit. The STORE CREDIT DOESNT WORK. Their customer service team are horrendous so now I will have to do a dispute with the bank to get my money back! This has been going on for 6 months now so fed up. Save yourself the hassle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered shoes over 2 months ago and still haven’t received them. At this point I didn’t even want them anymore. I contacted them and they said they’re still on the way that I cannot get a refund until I receive them. I tracked it and it’s still in China!!! SCAMMERS
Posted 1 month ago
🤬 If you want to pay customs you should order here! You also have to wait 45 days. Bad service.
Posted 4 months ago
DO NOT BUY!
DO NOT BUY!! I paid over $60 US dollars for a pair of sandals and they arrived not as described. I ordered green and there were obviously "factory" mistakes paint splashes of a different color (pink). The shoes arrived smelling really bad (chemical) and the stitching was uneven. I emailed customer service and they were horrible. I requested a full refund. They accepted a full refund only if I ship it back (would cost over $40.00) or a partial $15.00 refund. Given that this was my second purchase you would think they would want to keep my business. HORRIBLE.I even provided pictures as proof. I do not reccommend. These are poorly made not-so-cheap knockoffs.
Posted 4 months ago
They sent me defective items, kept the money, I sent the boots back, paid for my own shipping and still no refund!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
They are selling products from AliExpress with a huge markup price!!! Well business is business, I do not mind someone making money out of trading, what I do mind is not getting a refund or at least someone to answer my emails please!!! Basso sent me a pair of sneakers 2 sizes smaller, they smell like poison and the quality is the worst! I was able to find the same sneakers on AliExpress for $12!!!! DO NOT PURCHASE BASSO IS A SCAM COMPANY THEY SELL YOU CHEAP PRODUCTS FOR A BIG PRICE!
Posted 1 year ago
BASSO CO is rated 1.25 based on 8 reviews