Bear Grips Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bear Grips
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Awesome fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great grips work perfect for dead-lifts and rows!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The website was a tad laggy but other than that the experience was wonderful. Your website is full of information and great products and it shipped extremely fast. It was exactly what i was looking for. So thank you for being a great company with a competitively priced product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the stealth black wrist wraps and so far so good. Adds a lot of support to my wrist and much better than the cheap wraps I had from Walmart. Also bought the elbow sleeves and those are awesome! Good bye elbow pain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great variety of products and an extremely helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wraps are legit!!! Great for all my accessory work not to stiff! As a powerlifter I’m in stiff wraps all the time these were a pleasure! Can’t wait to try to heavy duty ones!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Paul, thank you for the feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your new wrist wraps.
Posted 1 week ago
"The extra strength grips are amazing!!! I’ve been doing CrossFit for a year and have not been able to move up in weight on overhead squats and snatches because my wrists have felt so sketchy and weak. I used these in a workout the other day and I loved them! My wrists did not hurt at all for the first time!! I’m so glad I bought these and wish I did sooner. I can’t wait to use them again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my grips and knee sleeves. Fit great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jessica, that is what we love to hear! Glad you are enjoying them. Thank you for choosing Bear Grips.

- The Bear Grips Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"best grips I have ever used!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping, great packaging and overall an amazing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven’t received my order yet in the mail. Slower than most."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Scott was very helpful and prompt in answering any questions I had. Have ordered lifting straps that are AMAZING and am now awaiting wrist wraps. Will continue to give Bear Grips my business. They earned it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service, fast shippng, great communication. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bear Grips is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support