Bear Grips Reviews

4.93 Rating 55 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bear Grips

Write Your review

Tell us how Bear Grips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Fast shipping, very comfortable and measurement was accurate"
Posted 3 days ago
"Comfortable. So far so good. Use for shin protection during tennis."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing! We always love hearing that our shin guard sleeves are used for more than just the CrossFit/Gym use.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very well made product. Happy with my purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, Manuel. We really appreciate it and we hope you enjoy your new elbow sleeves!
Posted 2 days ago
"There perfect nice and thick and compact on my wrist everything moves smoother and better with them on, and makes my wrist straight as I bench"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aj, thanks for sharing! We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super ordered on Sunday and received on weds same week. Product. Was as described."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Howard, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you received your order in a short amount of time. Enjoy the new shin sleeves.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great experience. Web site was easy to use and organized sensibly. Customer service was nice also. Person was friendly and helped me quickly. Thank you for a great product and website experience! 💪"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Chris! Glad we could assist you and we hope you enjoy your new gear.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So far so good"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Douglas, hope you enjoy your new wrist wraps!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought a pair of bear grips knee sleeves and like them a lot. Their service was great, and I received them quickly. The people at beargrips also let me know if I had any questions or concerns about the product to let them know."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company with great products."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Amit. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"These are a great fit. I have severe tendinitis, and the compression that these sleeves provide make my injury manageable. I highly recommend these."
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to order. looks like a good product. looking forward to using them. thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was fine"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a test"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products can see the. Lasting a long time and work better than advertised. Was having a hard time lifting with a previously injured wrist and these wraps pretty much create a cast around my wrists and give me the support I need to complete my workouts without injuring myself further."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering the product online was simple and efficient. After reading the positive reviews from other satisfied customers, I decided to give this product a try. Its clean look, affordable price, and functionality were all a draw for me. I received the product in a few days and it was exactly as advertised. Both sleeves fit well, snug, and gave great support. I wore them to the gym the same day they arrived and worked wonderfully. I highly recommend this product. For the price and function it can't be beat."
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Clewiston, thank you for providing feedback on your shopping experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that the elbow sleeves provided you with the support you were looking for.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic product"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for providing feedback! We hope you enjoy your new grips
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product!! And shipping and receiving the items was very fast wil order from bear grips again soon"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for providing feedback, Daniel. We hope you enjoy your new wrist wraps and lifting straps!
Posted 2 months ago
"I broke my wrist on July 2018 so I had to stop working out for a wild, then after the cast and everything I decided to return to my gym life this year but sadly it never was the same. A lot of pain and the harder part my wrist didn’t resist the weights I used to lift. After a little research I found this wrist wraps and decided to try them cause I was very frustrated and you know who's back again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price and quick delivery of the product. Good quality and fits perfectly."
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Houston! We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your new elbow sleeve.
Posted 3 months ago
"Experience with Bear Grips has been great! Excellent quality products! They provide video demonstrations on how to use their products. I purchased my 1st pair of wrist wraps over a year ago and they are still in great condition. I workout 5-6 days a week and I dont workout without them."
Posted 3 months ago
Bear Grips is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews