Bear Grips Reviews

4.94 Rating 64 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bear Grips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Bear Grips Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Bear Grips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great wraps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We hope you love your new wraps.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered one day got information shipping the very next day. Delivery conformation came within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy.Fast.Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Auvin, we love to hear that! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!! Purchased a pair of Bear Grips wrist wraps and two days later I had them in hand. They shipped from MA to CA in 2 days, what a quick turnaround. Bear Grips has gained a customer for life because of this and not to mention the wraps are awesome as well. Excellent job!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopping experience was quick and clean!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
These grips offer great tack when it comes to grabbing a pullup bar. I have not torn a single callous since I started using them! One specific area in which they excel is muscle-ups. They make a noticeable difference, and I am able to string more together because they minimize hand/grip pain through all of that torque. They're thin in a good way so you don't notice their presence, offering a natural feel, but they're also incredibly durable. The only sign of usage on them is the chalk! I actually tend to leave them on when I transition to a dumbbell or a barbell, which is not the case with other, bulkier grips that I have used. They are an incredible, versatile pair of grips that I would highly recommend to anyone in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Wraps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast service.. tried them on can’t wait to try them out in the gym! thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service team is amazing. I reached out to them on their social media page, and they were pretty quick to respond. They led me in the right direction, and shortly thereafter, I made my purchase. I ordered yesterday and will have the item in sometime today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hector, I'm glad we could assist you and we hope you enjoy your new elbow sleeves!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, very comfortable and measurement was accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comfortable. So far so good. Use for shin protection during tennis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for sharing! We always love hearing that our shin guard sleeves are used for more than just the CrossFit/Gym use.
Posted 2 months ago
Very well made product. Happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, Manuel. We really appreciate it and we hope you enjoy your new elbow sleeves!
Posted 2 months ago
There perfect nice and thick and compact on my wrist everything moves smoother and better with them on, and makes my wrist straight as I bench
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aj, thanks for sharing! We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Super ordered on Sunday and received on weds same week. Product. Was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Howard, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you received your order in a short amount of time. Enjoy the new shin sleeves.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience. Web site was easy to use and organized sensibly. Customer service was nice also. Person was friendly and helped me quickly. Thank you for a great product and website experience! 💪
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Chris! Glad we could assist you and we hope you enjoy your new gear.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Douglas, hope you enjoy your new wrist wraps!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a pair of bear grips knee sleeves and like them a lot. Their service was great, and I received them quickly. The people at beargrips also let me know if I had any questions or concerns about the product to let them know.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company with great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Amit. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
These are a great fit. I have severe tendinitis, and the compression that these sleeves provide make my injury manageable. I highly recommend these.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy to order. looks like a good product. looking forward to using them. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bear Grips is rated 4.94 based on 64 reviews