Bear Grips Reviews

4.90 Rating 93 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bear Grips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Bear Grips Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Bear Grips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Work great! Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wrist wraps work better than I expected, what a welcome surprise .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish you guys carry lifting belts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was received and I love it all. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was very easy and not long after the purchase, I received an email of the product being shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered beargrips knee pads and let me tell u they are AWSOME just what I needed for my hurt knee. Started CrossFit a few weeks ago and my knee hurts. A friend recomendéd them it was the best thing I did in ordering them. Material is great and size just perfect thank u bear grip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received wraps in 3 days with normal free shipping offer. Wraps function as described. Use them for medium lift. Have no problem ordering additional product from bear grips.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fast shipping. Cannot complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t ripped yet. Feels like I’m not wearing grips!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described and very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the new elbow and knee sleeves. They are the best and very comfortable. I wear them almost every workout. I will buy more whenever that day comes. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopping experience was good. Properly delineated products with good descriptions. Free shipping on $30+ is effective. Good to see racially diverse models of average builds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback on the site design/layout. Enjoy your new wrist wraps!
Posted 1 month ago
My husband loves his elbow sleeves. Great price and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They work great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well built and easy to use as well as comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent shopping experience!! Phenomenal products, super-fast shipping, along with exceptional customer service!! :-) Keep up the outstanding job you're doing!! I wish Bear Grips an abundance of continued success!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert, thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy your new elbow and knee sleeves.
Posted 2 months ago
They are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Looking forward to trying the grips out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bear Grips is rated 4.90 based on 93 reviews