Bear Grips Reviews

4.89 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bear Grips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Bear Grips Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Bear Grips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Looking forward to trying the grips out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They ripped 1st time I used them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product ! Enables me to handle heavy weights as I once did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping. My order was at my house within 24 hours of ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy...the way it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was sent very fast. Forearm sleeves are good quality and perform well. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service love em
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice web site. I am hoping that the delivery time supports your web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They work great with no ride up or slide down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great wraps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We hope you love your new wraps.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered one day got information shipping the very next day. Delivery conformation came within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy.Fast.Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Auvin, we love to hear that! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing!! Purchased a pair of Bear Grips wrist wraps and two days later I had them in hand. They shipped from MA to CA in 2 days, what a quick turnaround. Bear Grips has gained a customer for life because of this and not to mention the wraps are awesome as well. Excellent job!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shopping experience was quick and clean!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That is what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing, Adam.
Posted 3 months ago
These grips offer great tack when it comes to grabbing a pullup bar. I have not torn a single callous since I started using them! One specific area in which they excel is muscle-ups. They make a noticeable difference, and I am able to string more together because they minimize hand/grip pain through all of that torque. They're thin in a good way so you don't notice their presence, offering a natural feel, but they're also incredibly durable. The only sign of usage on them is the chalk! I actually tend to leave them on when I transition to a dumbbell or a barbell, which is not the case with other, bulkier grips that I have used. They are an incredible, versatile pair of grips that I would highly recommend to anyone in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Wraps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and fast service.. tried them on can’t wait to try them out in the gym! thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service team is amazing. I reached out to them on their social media page, and they were pretty quick to respond. They led me in the right direction, and shortly thereafter, I made my purchase. I ordered yesterday and will have the item in sometime today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hector, I'm glad we could assist you and we hope you enjoy your new elbow sleeves!
Posted 3 months ago
Bear Grips is rated 4.89 based on 75 reviews