beautyfini Reviews

4.7 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend beautyfini

Write Your review

Tell us how beautyfini made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They make the best eyebrows. Great salon with a humble and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
2nd time visiting Beautyfini, and my nails have turned out great both times! The price is reasonable and the customer service is great!. Special thank you to Lucy & Krupa - I am very happy with my new eyebrows shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This place is very professional with their work and all of them are amazing. I have recommended this place to all of my staffs. I've been there for like many times. They always paid attention to all the details and makes such pretty nails!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great services as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great place, usually just go for threading but had bikini done too this time and was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service very friendly. I have been going there for years and they never disappoint
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely interior & lovely staff. Lucy made me feel very welcome and was kind. One of the best nail salons I have visited. I love my nails and will be coming back more often. Glad offer finally found a nail salon that is close to home, affordable and provides quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic nail salon! Had a pedicure there and the service was excellent. The staff is really sweet and they work hard. The salon is super clean and has a peaceful environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very clean salon. Service was great will be returning. πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absoloutly love this place, been going every two weeks ever since they opened. Always do a fantastic job on mani, pedi, eyebrows,waxing and the staff are friendly and genuine! Refuse to go elsewhere 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with my nail & eyebrow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best Hollywood wax I have had in a long time! This will definitely be my new go-to spot. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best Hollywood wax I have had in a long time! They made me feel very comfortable and this will definitely be my new go-to spot. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great first experience. Exceptional customer service, great finish and always very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've been to this nails salon a few times while in Canary Wharf for manicure shellac & every time the staff are so friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I recently started coming to this salon after work and am happy I did. I get shellac manicure and it always beautifully done, and lasts longer than when I've had it done elsewhere. The staff are always friendly and helpful also.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I always come here for my gel pedicure and manicure and I love it. I live close by South Quay station and it is really convenient. I walk in and I usually don’t have to wait any longer than five minutes. The people who work here are nice and gentle on nails! I recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good hygene standard. Always very professional and friendly, and Lucy does my nails perfectly each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional & friendly staff. Had manicure and pedicure here & they both look amazing and I would definitely be going back :) !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
beautyfini is rated 4.7 based on 45 reviews