beautyfini Reviews

4.88 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend beautyfini

Write Your review

Tell us how beautyfini made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always so lovely, and always leave with beautiful nails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really like this place. They are nice and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautyfini are delightful to work for, professional and really care about their customers! They have some of the highest standards for beauty salons I've seen and the most passionate staff who care about beautiful nails, healthy skincare and hair removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My new favorite nail salon! Everyone was so nice and did a great job with my nails 😄. I feel like a brand new woman. Really feels like paradise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A brand new nail salon in canary wharf providing excellent nail services amd products. Professional Staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent services and great nail polish collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, professional and friendly staff. Quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, professional and friendly staff. Quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing wax, amazing pedicure. Will definitely make this my new go to salon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this nail bar. Shellac manicure done 30 minutes and are of a really high standard. My last manicure lasted amazingly 3 weeks! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a regular customer at Beautyfini, I love this salon! I get my nail and wax and I am very happy with them. Excellent work , definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely place, very friendly and made me feel at ease straight away. I moved abroad since my last visit, but i always make sure I book up whenever I come back to the uk. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, super clean and beautifully done nails 👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, hygienic and great outcome. Definitely would come back and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The salon is bright and very pretty with fresh flower, high attention to detail deco. The staff was very friendly and offered water or hot drink once we sat down. The color choices are nice and they have plenty of gel colors if you prefer that choice. Very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They make the best eyebrows. Great salon with a humble and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2nd time visiting Beautyfini, and my nails have turned out great both times! The price is reasonable and the customer service is great!. Special thank you to Lucy & Krupa - I am very happy with my new eyebrows shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This place is very professional with their work and all of them are amazing. I have recommended this place to all of my staffs. I've been there for like many times. They always paid attention to all the details and makes such pretty nails!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great services as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place, usually just go for threading but had bikini done too this time and was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
beautyfini is rated 4.88 based on 40 reviews