beautyfini Reviews

4.86 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend beautyfini

Write Your review

Tell us how beautyfini made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
beautyfini 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Cat Lozano
More Photos & Videos
beautyfini 4 star review on 2nd March 2020
Vasudha Mehta
More Photos & Videos
beautyfini 5 star review on 1st March 2020
Saima Khan
More Photos & Videos
beautyfini 4 star review on 27th February 2020
Sally Macintosh
More Photos & Videos
beautyfini 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Diana Stevens
More Photos & Videos
beautyfini 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Daniela Goldszmidt
More Photos & Videos
beautyfini 5 star review on 3rd January 2020
Brittany Campbell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, super clean and beautifully done nails 👌👌
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, hygienic and great outcome. Definitely would come back and recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The salon is bright and very pretty with fresh flower, high attention to detail deco. The staff was very friendly and offered water or hot drink once we sat down. The color choices are nice and they have plenty of gel colors if you prefer that choice. Very pleasant experience.
Posted 4 months ago
They make the best eyebrows.
Great salon with a humble and professional staff
Posted 4 months ago
2nd time visiting Beautyfini, and my nails have turned out great both times! The price is reasonable and the customer service is great!. Special thank you to Lucy & Krupa - I am very happy with my new eyebrows shape.
Posted 4 months ago
This place is very professional with their work and all of them are amazing. I have recommended this place to all of my staffs. I've been there for like many times. They always paid attention to all the details and makes such pretty nails!
Posted 4 months ago
Great services as usual
Posted 4 months ago
Great place, usually just go for threading but had bikini done too this time and was very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous as always!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very friendly. I have been going there for years and they never disappoint
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely interior & lovely staff. Lucy made me feel very welcome and was kind.
One of the best nail salons I have visited. I love my nails and will be coming back more often. Glad offer finally found a nail salon that is close to home, affordable and provides quality service.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic nail salon! Had a pedicure there and the service was excellent. The staff is really sweet and they work hard. The salon is super clean and has a peaceful environment.
Posted 6 months ago
Very clean salon. Service was great will be returning. 👍🏻
Posted 7 months ago
Absoloutly love this place, been going every two weeks ever since they opened. Always do a fantastic job on mani, pedi, eyebrows,waxing and the staff are friendly and genuine! Refuse to go elsewhere 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my nail & eyebrow.
Posted 11 months ago
Best Hollywood wax I have had in a long time! This will definitely be my new go-to spot. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Best Hollywood wax I have had in a long time! They made me feel very comfortable and this will definitely be my new go-to spot. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great first experience. Exceptional customer service, great finish and always very fast.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been to this nails salon a few times while in Canary Wharf for manicure shellac & every time the staff are so friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
I recently started coming to this salon after work and am happy I did. I get shellac manicure and it always beautifully done, and lasts longer than when I've had it done elsewhere. The staff are always friendly and helpful also.
Posted 1 year ago
beautyfini is rated 4.86 based on 28 reviews