beautyfini Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend beautyfini

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact beautyfini?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how beautyfini made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very happy with my nail & eyebrow."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you beautyfini? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Best Hollywood wax I have had in a long time! This will definitely be my new go-to spot. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best Hollywood wax I have had in a long time! They made me feel very comfortable and this will definitely be my new go-to spot. Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great first experience. Exceptional customer service, great finish and always very fast."
Posted 9 months ago
"I've been to this nails salon a few times while in Canary Wharf for manicure shellac & every time the staff are so friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently started coming to this salon after work and am happy I did. I get shellac manicure and it always beautifully done, and lasts longer than when I've had it done elsewhere. The staff are always friendly and helpful also."
Posted 9 months ago
"I always come here for my gel pedicure and manicure and I love it. I live close by South Quay station and it is really convenient. I walk in and I usually don’t have to wait any longer than five minutes. The people who work here are nice and gentle on nails! I recommend :)"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good hygene standard. Always very professional and friendly, and Lucy does my nails perfectly each time."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional & friendly staff. Had manicure and pedicure here & they both look amazing and I would definitely be going back :) !"
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing! We had 3 pedicures, which were cheaper and much higher quality than the pedicures in canary wharf shopping mall offer! Felt like we were walking on air afterwards."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price compares to other nail salons in Canary Wharf. Had such a lovely experience! The salon is very clean and bright. I am so happy with my nails. I will definitely be coming back! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great atmosphere, very relaxing environment … love everything from Beautyfini canary wharf salon. From the music, the deco, the shellac colour selection and mostly the staff was super friendly, they would always go for the extra mile to make you feel as a princess. Had my manicure & pedicure with CND shellac nude colour (Unearthd) was very high quality and long-lasting! Found my new nail salon for sure. Totally recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Good location. Fab mani & pedi by the lovely Tania."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always fantastic service! Friendly staff, very clean salon with plenty of services on offer."
Posted 1 year ago
beautyfini is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews