Bedpost Reviews

4.77 Rating 184 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bedpost

About Bedpost: Bedpost has been helping Kiwi's get a good night's sleep since 1991. You'll find 100% NZ owned Bedpost stores up and down New Zealand with friendly local staff ready to help you.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@bedpost.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bedpost ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good bed and really good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from moment we walked through the door to pick up of bed. Best service I have experienced"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
James Oconnor
Verified Buyer
"Product appears to be good so far and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The owner was extremely knowledgeable and appropriate during whole process. Much more so than other salespeople in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter & Debby Buzzard
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable on product Not pressurised kept their commitment to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carolyn Waddell
Verified Buyer
"Right from the start of wanting to upgrade our 2nd bedroom mattress. Being able to park right outside your store in St Lukes always helps. Very friendly sales staff and very knowledgeable and courteous delivery men. 2nd time I have purchased and will continue to do so in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nick & Rochelle Miskelly
Verified Buyer
"The husband and wife team at Bedpost Westgate are lovely, friendly, really know their stuff and their customer service is top notch! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rose Allanah Church
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service... everything carried out with efficiency and according to customer request re storage and delivery...thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Charlotte Bowie
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service. Ordered 2 beds with a 2 week turn around and they arrived and were assembled EXACTLY when Bedpost said. Top notch. Would certainly recommend you guys. Thank you! And we love the beds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Julianne Topp
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service. Very knowledgable, very happy to help. Nothing was a problem. Fantastic service from woe to go. Best of all, have not had one single morning waking up with a sore back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Keith /Marissa Muirhead
Verified Buyer
"Great people to deal with and loving our tempur bed. Thanks so much for coming up with a fantastic package we couldn't refuse. Highly recommend these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We took delivery of a headboard from bed post today, as usual first class service.Ollie is a great representative for your company. Bedpost seem to have very good staff the whole team are so helpful and polite, wish there were more companies around like Bedpost, certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beware of Bedpost Wellington's 30 day comfort guarantee. Does not apply if you purchase online. Eventually they offered to buy back thr extremely firm "medium" Design Mobel $2400 mattress for $700 tradein on a softer one. What a joke! As if we'd ever want to deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ALISON MCLEISH
Verified Buyer
"Great friendly service, from choosing new bed and mattress to delivery and set up, very impressed. Also ready in half the time I had been told."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
JACKIE BARKER
Verified Buyer
"The delivery guys went beyond our expectations, very friendly and helpful, couldn't have asked for better service. The sale went through also without a hitch, the new owner of the bed is very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ROGER OCONNOR
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice in deciding on the best bed for my needs. Service was the very best in all ways. Will have no hesitation in recommending to my friends. Keep the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DEBORAH WALSH
Verified Buyer
"Bedpost Takanini were very friendly, great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I'm just really happy with my bed, it's an absolute treat. Service was lovely, very accommodating. Definitely recommend going with the Bedpost team."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
MARTIN & SYLVIA SHAND
Verified Buyer
"By selling us a soft , warm ,firm bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bedpost is rated 4.77 based on 184 reviews