Bedpost Reviews

4.77 Rating 184 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bedpost

About Bedpost: Bedpost has been helping Kiwi's get a good night's sleep since 1991. You'll find 100% NZ owned Bedpost stores up and down New Zealand with friendly local staff ready to help you.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@bedpost.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedpost made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Product appears to be good so far and comfortable"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Nothing wrong with Bedpost but our purchase was a mistake. My partner finds it too firm and has now bought a topper pad that is about 2 inches higher than my side of bed. I personally love the mattress as the old one was too soft and made my back hurt. Can't please everyone!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great purchase, no hassle"
Posted 2 years ago
"Have had a good experience with bed post welcomed and treated with friendly and helpful staff."
Posted 2 years ago
"Sleeping much better."
Posted 2 years ago
"Salesman new the products well and went the extra mile to help us find the right bed for our son. She was very friendly ensured we received the discounts to save us money, which always helps."
Posted 2 years ago
"They are really comfortable The only thing is, it's squeaky getting in and out of the bed I think it's the Koils I must admit that I'm getting more annoyed about it Other than that it's fine Thanks Gina"
Posted 2 years ago
"We purchased a trundle bed for our son and a King size for ourselves and we couldn`t be happier with the great nights sleep we`ve had since purchasing our beds. Mikey from Bedpost Bayfair was very helpful and friendly. Thank you we would highly recommend Bed post for great service and good quality beds at great prices A+++"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and information from Gary"
Posted 2 years ago
"encouraged me to lie on all models till I found the best one for me"
Posted 2 years ago
"Clarity and service. Josh is awesome."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery guys were the best part, warm and friendly! But everyone was accommodating"
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was great"
Posted 2 years ago
"Met my expectation agreed upon of delivering the bed before 5.00 pm. Telling me the truth about the charges of disposing the old bed by courriers, $80.00 charge that I paid. I was informed. Keep on looking your customers. They are equally important in the business equation. Do let let them ripped off when they change their old beds please. Negotiate with couriers to charge fair prices as opposed to the current exorbitant charges for disposing old furniture."
Posted 2 years ago
"It is the second time that we have purchased a bed from here. Good service and most important, good quality beds. Thank you Bedpost."
Posted 2 years ago
"polite service at Albany"
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
"the service in the shop was very good."
Posted 2 years ago
"good bed recommendation -we had a budget they helped select a great bed to fit"
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful staff"
Posted 2 years ago
Bedpost is rated 4.77 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access