https://beesy.pro/ Reviews

4.30 Rating 23 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend https://beesy.pro/
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://beesy.pro/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Building a career from beginner freelance here is easy. The only thing you require is the determination to scale up and give clients quality, and unique work."
Posted 3 months ago
"extemporaneous seemed well but it's quite hard to find a good work there"
Posted 3 months ago
"No additional payments, tests and difficulties. Pretty nice and easy-to-navigate website!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm a noob developer, working in a team at beesy.pro it's cool cuz allows me to skill up & earn but I'll be glad to have more projects"
Posted 3 months ago
"For the first glance it seems similar to many others but it's not, actually. For employers it offers an objective evaluation of deadlines and payments, improved time/cost/quality indicator and handy ability to hire freelance teams in 1 click"
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple and convenient interface plus the ability to publish for free an unlimited number of freelance projects and jobs are awesome. But the poor choice among experts is frustrating."
Posted 4 months ago
"Different projects from different resources, so freelancers can search for work only there but be in touch with all relevant offers from the web. Anyway, you need to sign up at the outer platform if the project you like is not from beesy.pro user and work under that's outer conditions."
Posted 4 months ago
"A well-built platform for those, who only start freelance."
Posted 4 months ago
"Is a pretty good platform, developers are keeping things basically the same and working on getting rid of the bugs, not changing things round and introducing new features that nobody wants."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am a freelance web developer and beesy.pro is good except few things: it would be better if they managed to attract more projects for programmers and engineers and why there is no verification system?"
Posted 5 months ago
"The hardest part of the job is submitting the bids and waiting to have your bids accepted. But what is abolutelly great you can bid for free hundred times each month! As at any other freelance platform there are some scammers trying to get money from you, but the administration is extremelly quick and helpful!"
Posted 5 months ago
"For me as a freelancer is very important having a guarantee that I won't be cheated (it's crucial for both sides, actually), so the safe deal services is a real must have. On the other side not everyone can pay a huge fees (for example at Upwork it's 20%), that's why beesy.pro 7% is chilly. I'm a beginner, as well as Beesy.pro and I hope we'll work out!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Among pros I've pointed out low fees, affiliate program with a 50% revenue (always!), lack of imposing paid services, ability to quickly import your portfolio and bulk upload, open rating system, integration of freelancing offers from all popular sites and friendly support Among cons there is limited project amount"
Posted 5 months ago
"After seeking assistance from support staff regarding a request to communicate outside of the confines of the website, I was given very quick and prompt support. I wish all customer service support teams acted with such efficiency."
Posted 5 months ago
"Love its flexible service commission. Users decide who pays: the employer, the performer or 50/50. And it's really one of the lowest."
Posted 5 months ago
"It's super simple and can very profitable as you build a good reputation."
Posted 6 months ago
"The site is free to join and features a roundup of different projects from few job boards around the web. The UX is nice and the competition is low."
Posted 6 months ago
"It's good for writers, editors and publishers or any combination of those. No fees and viewy rating system are pluses."
Posted 6 months ago
"I was looking for a web-designer to improve my business website. At Beesy.pro I had a response at the same day. Communication went great, the work was done perfectly. What about the website itself - convenient navigation, low commission, viewy rating system."
Posted 6 months ago
"Technical support responds within 1-2 hours. For secure payment on the website there are several services, the commission is low. I haven't had rdisputable situations yet. There were no technical problems with the site, the money was transferred to the card pretty quickly."
Posted 6 months ago
https://beesy.pro/ is rated 4.30 based on 23 reviews