https://beesy.pro/ Reviews

4.32 Rating 28 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend https://beesy.pro/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://beesy.pro/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beesy.pro can be called as money for value. No high fees, no problems. Just efficient work of remote teams and website's managers. Thanks creators for that. Thanks to creators! I hope the platform will be developing as it's new and small now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The reason why I have been using Beesy.pro for almost a year is its reliability. When I was looking for a remote team , managers from Beesy.pro found them immediately and for free. And then, having any problem I could ask for help and be sure everything would be Ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Building a career from beginner freelance here is easy. The only thing you require is the determination to scale up and give clients quality, and unique work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For the first glance it seems similar to many others but it's not, actually. For employers it offers an objective evaluation of deadlines and payments, improved time/cost/quality indicator and handy ability to hire freelance teams in 1 click
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The hardest part of the job is submitting the bids and waiting to have your bids accepted. But what is abolutelly great you can bid for free hundred times each month! As at any other freelance platform there are some scammers trying to get money from you, but the administration is extremelly quick and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
For me as a freelancer is very important having a guarantee that I won't be cheated (it's crucial for both sides, actually), so the safe deal services is a real must have. On the other side not everyone can pay a huge fees (for example at Upwork it's 20%), that's why beesy.pro 7% is chilly. I'm a beginner, as well as Beesy.pro and I hope we'll work out!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After seeking assistance from support staff regarding a request to communicate outside of the confines of the website, I was given very quick and prompt support. I wish all customer service support teams acted with such efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love its flexible service commission. Users decide who pays: the employer, the performer or 50/50. And it's really one of the lowest.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The site is free to join and features a roundup of different projects from few job boards around the web. The UX is nice and the competition is low.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was looking for a web-designer to improve my business website. At Beesy.pro I had a response at the same day. Communication went great, the work was done perfectly. What about the website itself - convenient navigation, low commission, viewy rating system.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Technical support responds within 1-2 hours. For secure payment on the website there are several services, the commission is low. I haven't had rdisputable situations yet. There were no technical problems with the site, the money was transferred to the card pretty quickly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Technical support responds within 1-2 hours. For secure payment on the website there are several services, the commission is low. I haven't had rdisputable situations yet. There were no technical problems with the site, the money was transferred to the card pretty quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
https://beesy.pro/ is rated 4.32 based on 28 reviews