https://beesy.pro/ Reviews

4.32 Rating 28 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend https://beesy.pro/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://beesy.pro/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beesy.pro is a good freeelancing platform. It has different possibilities and functions which make it valuable for its users. Ofc, it has its cons, but, I see, managers are trying to overcome them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beesy.pro is a good freeelancing platform. It has different possibilities and functions which make it valuable for its users. Ofc, it has its cons, but, I see, managers are trying to overcome them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beesy surprised me with a free fee for freelancers. Isn't it wonderful? I like it beacuse it's easy to use and it is profitable. U can assemble your team or join the existing one, doesn't matter. But one of the disadvantages is that it's not so popular between employers yet :( I hope it'll change soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No additional payments, tests and difficulties. Pretty nice and easy-to-navigate website!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm a noob developer, working in a team at beesy.pro it's cool cuz allows me to skill up & earn but I'll be glad to have more projects
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Different projects from different resources, so freelancers can search for work only there but be in touch with all relevant offers from the web. Anyway, you need to sign up at the outer platform if the project you like is not from beesy.pro user and work under that's outer conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A well-built platform for those, who only start freelance.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is a pretty good platform, developers are keeping things basically the same and working on getting rid of the bugs, not changing things round and introducing new features that nobody wants.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Among pros I've pointed out low fees, affiliate program with a 50% revenue (always!), lack of imposing paid services, ability to quickly import your portfolio and bulk upload, open rating system, integration of freelancing offers from all popular sites and friendly support Among cons there is limited project amount
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's super simple and can very profitable as you build a good reputation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It's good for writers, editors and publishers or any combination of those. No fees and viewy rating system are pluses.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice website for freelancing with projects from different resources and ability to browse for local offerings if you prefer something in-office. Free and simple.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I`m a freelancer for almost 2 years and always looking for something aspect. Beesy.pro is a legit newy platform for remote workers. The registration and bidding are free, the commission for the safe deal service is law. Also it`s simple and user friendly. Temporary minus - there aren`t many projects right now.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://beesy.pro/ is rated 4.32 based on 28 reviews