https://beesy.pro/ Reviews

4.32 Rating 28 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend https://beesy.pro/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://beesy.pro/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It's super simple and can very profitable as you build a good reputation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The site is free to join and features a roundup of different projects from few job boards around the web. The UX is nice and the competition is low.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It's good for writers, editors and publishers or any combination of those. No fees and viewy rating system are pluses.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was looking for a web-designer to improve my business website. At Beesy.pro I had a response at the same day. Communication went great, the work was done perfectly. What about the website itself - convenient navigation, low commission, viewy rating system.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Technical support responds within 1-2 hours. For secure payment on the website there are several services, the commission is low. I haven't had rdisputable situations yet. There were no technical problems with the site, the money was transferred to the card pretty quickly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Technical support responds within 1-2 hours. For secure payment on the website there are several services, the commission is low. I haven't had rdisputable situations yet. There were no technical problems with the site, the money was transferred to the card pretty quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice website for freelancing with projects from different resources and ability to browse for local offerings if you prefer something in-office. Free and simple.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I`m a freelancer for almost 2 years and always looking for something aspect. Beesy.pro is a legit newy platform for remote workers. The registration and bidding are free, the commission for the safe deal service is law. Also it`s simple and user friendly. Temporary minus - there aren`t many projects right now.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://beesy.pro/ is rated 4.32 based on 28 reviews