BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company and quality of products are good. But the smell (artificial strawberry?) of lubricant is quite of disgusting. They should to change it to neutral one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish there were different sizes and maybe a pack that is geared to gay men.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were expecting something different but it was quite regular. Howeve, the quality of the product is satisfactory as it was easy to use, the condoms were strong and comfortable. I would say it is good return for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products , price is fair. The only issue I ve had is with the shipping, but other than nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant. Love the offers, however would be nice if you could select which condoms to pick in the offers. Also previously purchased and some of them felt too tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived in decent time and everything came. No option for sizes though so could be too small for some people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I haven’t used the products yet but they arrived well packaged and lots of them. Good value (I hope!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BeSafe condoms are of good quality and excellent price. They smell nice, are pre-lubed and easy to wear. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the product ordered however part of my order didn't arrive, I was short 2 hand sanitizers. This doesn't detract from the fact that the product was delivered on time and is of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For extra safe condoms. Pro: Nice fit though snug, good smell, not too "dull" for sensation. Con: Tough packaging so hard to open in a hurry ;-), "crinkly" feel to shaft rubber, lube not very evenly distributed. Overall: Good condom, but some areas for improvement. Felt "safe" though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality, should have options for less lubricant. It is too much sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The company has always been good with delivery, pricing and offers. The one time there was an issue they corrected quickly and no fuss and wasn't even there fault but the delivery agent. Okay in reply to question about recommendation, is it likely that's going to come up in conversation? Of course if asked I will but it's hard to answer realistically.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value for money. A lot of items provided and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Dilivery and interesting variety
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service good condoms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use, amazing value, very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great range, Condoms a bit on the smaller side.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Company seems good, well laid out website and reasonably priced items. Condoms smell lovely and seem to be strong, well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect for what I needed. Discreet postage, cheap but high quality. Means I don’t have to have the embarrassment of going to the shops and keeps me and the Mrs stocked up till (let’s be honest) at least the next 5 years!!!! Free gift was a nice touch too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews