BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.41 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company and quality of products are good.
But the smell (artificial strawberry?) of lubricant is quite of disgusting. They should to change it to neutral one.
Posted 4 months ago
I wish there were different sizes and maybe a pack that is geared to gay men.
Posted 9 months ago
Usually really good but recently been sent the wrong order and no one has been in contact after I’ve been in contact.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice company,always good offers and good products
Posted 9 months ago
Grrrreat! But smell of lubricant is far too strong
Posted 9 months ago
Great products, great prices and delivered super quickly!
Posted 1 year ago
Fab company to order from. Quick delivery. Items well packaged. Would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again myself
Posted 1 year ago
First time user and very happy.
I was kept well informed and delivered quickly despite the world pandemic going on.
Well done BE Safe co. Helping us keep well.
I will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, prompt action and delivery of order
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Ordered items and they were with Royal Mail by the end of the day. I was provided with a tracking number and items were delivered 48hr service. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered with ease and delivery was very prompt- excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, especially in this crisis.

The hand sanitiser is doing its job. I have recommended to my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Great timely delivery and updates
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought different things from beside for years, and the stander of customer service and time delivery has never gone down, well done guys. keep it up:)
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived when stated. I can't possibly know if it is effective but from the stated ingredients it should be. It's pleasant to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Notsure what to expect from ad advert on face book but took a chance and was very happy with my purchase thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, loving smelling and fast drying.
Posted 1 year ago
Hand sanitizers received I. Good time excellent price and so handy to have one in several places. Even sanitised a fiver with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Due to the obvious problems with getting hand sanitizer I ordered not knowing who besafe were but was presently surprised with the speed of delivery and after using the product was really pleased. I have told people and posted online my recommendation of besafe.
Cheers
Simon Lewis
Posted 1 year ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.41 based on 736 reviews