BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice company,always good offers and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grrrreat! But smell of lubricant is far too strong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, great prices and delivered super quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab company to order from. Quick delivery. Items well packaged. Would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again myself
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time user and very happy. I was kept well informed and delivered quickly despite the world pandemic going on. Well done BE Safe co. Helping us keep well. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service, prompt action and delivery of order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Ordered items and they were with Royal Mail by the end of the day. I was provided with a tracking number and items were delivered 48hr service. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered with ease and delivery was very prompt- excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, especially in this crisis. The hand sanitiser is doing its job. I have recommended to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great timely delivery and updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought different things from beside for years, and the stander of customer service and time delivery has never gone down, well done guys. keep it up:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived when stated. I can't possibly know if it is effective but from the stated ingredients it should be. It's pleasant to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Notsure what to expect from ad advert on face book but took a chance and was very happy with my purchase thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, loving smelling and fast drying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hand sanitizers received I. Good time excellent price and so handy to have one in several places. Even sanitised a fiver with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Due to the obvious problems with getting hand sanitizer I ordered not knowing who besafe were but was presently surprised with the speed of delivery and after using the product was really pleased. I have told people and posted online my recommendation of besafe. Cheers Simon Lewis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, email updates & arrived promptly with Royal Mail tracking. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One of the Best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews