Besmartuk.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 436 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Besmartuk.com
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6118 111

Email:

admin@besmartuk.com

Location:

Streate Place, St Peters Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Besmartuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. My first year is free and i called them out twice for car breakdown cover. Came within 1 hour and fixed battery on spot. And second time had to recover the car, it was only included as 10 miles free however they towed it home to 35 miles away for FREE!!! Very good customer service and they even called after half hour to check up on me and confirm i was happy with the service. P.s this was 2:30 am
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Apparently changed contract after we set it up to exclude everything we needed. Now faced with a bill of £90 for leak. Will cancel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fair price, easy to set up, good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So easy to join Excellent cover for a very small cost. Will definitely recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Be careful of Besmart,, I paid for complete year, I then tried to book a boiler service but was then told my policy had changed and boiler service no longer in with Policy so tried to charge extra, they admitted that the emails sent to advice me of this hadn’t been opened so I wasn’t aware of this. No other attempts were made to contact me and they continued to take my money even after I said cancel my plan. There was no apology and couldn’t care less when I said I felt I had been ripped off , just be very careful of Besmart. I hope you see this Gina.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wouldn't change anything, your service is great and your service man knows his job. Great, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up, reasonably priced. Waiting for confirmation of application. Can only comment on service when used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent courtesy service by friendly service engineer . Everything working well thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So quick and easy to set up and go! Very competitively priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems like a great offer, yet to receive confirmation email but will update this review once I get all info and if I have to call out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s awesome in term of values
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to set up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SO easy to set up. Definitely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, genuine and customer friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy and fast to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Besmartuk.com is rated 4.84 based on 436 reviews