Best at Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 168 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best at Flooring

About Best at Flooring: Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis to both domestic and commercial customers. Our online team share over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector enabling use to answer any queries that you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01138314313

Email:
sales@bestatflooring.co.uk

Location:
Best at FlooringUnit 2 Orion Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Lynne Parfitt
"Excellent service, thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Julie Roper
"Very helpful when I phoned to discuss how much I would need."
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Very useful and considerate as I called to ask about catching the delivery for next day, this happened and all received. For an online company, they were available to speak to and confirm. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Price matched and flooring arrived promptly"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Best flooring company online I have dealt with. No issues at all and allow you to plan for delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, Prompt delivery, very pleased with product. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive prices, helpfull staff and plenty stock available so tou can pick up straight away. Would recommend to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality flooring and good prices. Only downside is the price for delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with both price and delivery as promised . Whoever I dealt with were very polite and helpful , which I regard has refreshing in this day and age . Many thanks and I would certainly use you again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wanted to replace some Antico tiles which had become damaged. I phoned Best at Flooring, who were very helpful. I bought the required adhesive, which arrived promptly and did the job"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was very swift"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, sorted out a delivery issue very speediky with great result"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product, accurate and timely information and reliable fast delivery service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order . Lady on the phone was very helpful as the flooring Inesbted was out of stock but found another supplier and it was delivered a couple of day later at the allotted time . Very happy with the product too"
Posted 2 months ago
"All staff were funny efficient and helpful. Flooring was delivered on time, without any hitches... Thank you all Linda 😀"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service when purchase was being made over the phone. Helpful and checked that I had all I needed. Delivery was a day or so later than expected but on this occasion it did not cause a problem"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality, quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and good service, friendly staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and speedy delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Best at Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access