Best at Flooring Reviews

4.8 Rating 269 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Best at Flooring
4.8
Based on 269 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best at Flooring Reviews

About Best at Flooring:

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis to both domestic and commercial customers. Our online team share over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector enabling use to answer any queries that you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01138688653

Email:

sales@bestatflooring.co.uk

Good prices and very helpful staff on the phone. They sorted out a payment mess of my own making and helped me track the delivery by a third party (from Quick-Step). Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for this 5* review :) We are so glad that you were happy with the customer service provided. Please let us know if we can assist with any future flooring needs :) Thank you! Best at Flooring
Posted 2 months ago
Super price, efficient service and delivery. Kept informed at all times. Great Karndean product!
Best at Flooring 5 star review on 10th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much, Anna, for your glowing five-star review of Best at Flooring! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. We strive to provide our customers with competitive prices, efficient service, and timely delivery, so we're delighted that these aspects met your expectations. Keeping our customers well-informed throughout the process is a priority for us, as we believe in transparent and open communication. We're especially thrilled that you're enjoying your Karndean product. Karndean is known for its exceptional quality and durability, so we're glad to hear that it has lived up to your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Best at Flooring and for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 11 months ago
brilliant service i spoke to a very helpful man called kris he sorted my order no problem i chose the delivery date it came with no problems would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HI Deanna, Thank you very much for leaving this 5* review :) I will make sure these comments are passed on to Kris, I know we love to hear this feedback! If we can help with any further flooring needs please just let me know :) Thanks Again! Team Best at Flooring
Posted 11 months ago
The service provided was exceptional. Shortly after placing the order, I received a phone call to arrange delivery. I missed the call. Consequently there was a miscommunication, which was down to me. When I made contact with the sales team I was greeted politely and helpfully. To cut this review short, I received my order exactly when I needed it. All through the assistance of the very professional person at the end of the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Colin, Thank you very much for leaving such a lovely 5* review! We really appreciate this :) I will make sure these glowing comments are passed onto the sales team! If we can help with any future flooring needs please just let us know! Thanks Again, Team Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with fast efficient delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, Thank you very much for leaving this 5 star review :) We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service and delivery! If you need help with any future flooring need please let us know! Thanks again, Best at Flooring :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really great company to order from! Kris called me the day I placed the order and confirmed the delivery date to suit my schedule. On the day of the delivery the delivery company called me on route which was much appreciated. The driver even wheeled it to the end of our drive way. Will definitely place more orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a glowing review! We really appreciate you taking time out of you day do this! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Best at Flooring! Please let us know if we can help with any future flooring needs :) Thank you Team Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with the service I recieved, good price and hel;pfull person on the end of the phone. would definatly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary, Thank you very much for leaving this 5* review! It really means a lot to us here at Best at Flooring! If we can help with any of your future flooring needs please let us know! Thanks again! Best at Flooring :)
Posted 1 year ago
Every customer service person that I have placed my 3 separate orders with have been friendly and extremely helpful. Their kerbside delivery company used are also pleasant. It has been an absolute exceptional customer experience dealing with this company. I would definitely Recommend using Best at Flooring and will be buying from them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review! I will make sure this is passed onto our sales staff and the courier, as they will be really happy to hear this :) We aim to offer the best customer service possible and it is so great to know that was received and also noticed from yourself :) If we can help with any flooring needs in the future, please let us know! Thanks Again! Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Best at Flooring. The original order was badly damaged in transit despite superb packaging. Kris arranged a replacement and it arrived within a couple of days and all good. No hesitation in recommending. They well deserve their name!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this 5 start review, this is really appreciated. We are sorry to hear the goods were received damaged, but are happy to hear that the issue was resolved quickly, and the replacement arrived in good condition. Thank you and please let us know if we can help with any future flooring needs! Team Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
We were recommended by a friend. Excellent service (thank you Charlotte) nothing was too much trouble, even when I initially ordered the wrong colour!! Also great delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Sandra, Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! I will make sure this is passed onto Charlotte, as I know this will make her day! If we can help with any future flooring needs please do not hesitate to contact us :) Thank you and we hope you enjoy your new floor! Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
I'm a returning customer and happy with service and products I received. One one occasion 1x pack came damaged but they sorted it well. Dispatches were fast. I would recommend and will be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for leaving this review! We were very sad to hear you received damaged goods, unfortunately this can occasionally occur with the couriers. But we are glad your were happy with the way this was handled :) If we can help with any future flooring needs please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks! Team Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault this company. Friendly and helpful customer service with quick replies to email query’s. Fast delivery too.. My only regret is finding this company after I have finished my downstairs. I will defo be using again for any flooring projects I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brendan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5* review! We are really happy to hear you are happy with the service provided, I will make sure this is passed on to the team. And of course, if we can help with any future flooring needs please just let us know! Thanks again, Team Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
I recently ordered some laminate flooring from Best At Flooring who offer plenty of choice and at reasonable prices. I was kept well informed of my order by email and when I was asked to contact the store to organise delivery the lady there- Charlotte, was very accommodating and friendly.. I received my order within 2 days of ordering and it all seems fine, (we haven't laid the flooring yet, but all packages were well sealed when delivered. I would definitely order again from Best At Flooring and thanks once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning! Thank you so much for leaving such a glowing review! It really means a lot to us here at Best at Flooring! I will make sure this is passed onto Charlotte as this will make her morning! If we can help with any future flooring needs please do not hesitate to get in touch :) Thank you! Team Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have used Best at Flooring and I find both the products and the service excellent. I came via a google search for a specific flooring that I had bought before. The price was great and the ordering process was very efficient. A nice touch was that a member of staff actually called to arrange delivery to Scotland and was able to fit it to the time that suits me. The product I ordered, Petterson Oak Beige D4763, is of excellent quality, easy to fit and hard-wearing. Five stars from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! I am so glad that the service received and the products ordered were 5*. We hope to hear from you again in the future for any other flooring needs :) Thank you Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
The flooring is strong and durable, looks incredible and has made the room look enormous. Would definitely use this company again. It was easy to order, and came promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Coach House Oak and they look amazing. Unfortunately they seem to scratch quite easily but I haven’t tried to remove the scratches yet.
Best at Flooring 5 star review on 20th July 2022 Best at Flooring 5 star review on 20th July 2022 Best at Flooring 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great flooring great price week turnaround on delivery
Best at Flooring 5 star review on 6th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. The flooring looks amazing! It is great to see the finished area! :) We hope you will keep us in mind for any future projects you may undertake. Thanks again, Best at Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and friendly helpful staff. Will use again
Best at Flooring 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Norman! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing shot of your floor with us, we love seeing the final product- it looks fantastic! We are so happy you had a great experience shopping with us and are thrilled you will choose to use us again. We hope you enjoy your floor. Thanks again, The Best at Flooring team!
Posted 2 years ago
Bought washed Swiss pine kardean flooring excellent product very good price, paid a lot more from another retailer year ago for the same thing. excellent delivery well wrapped would recommend this company to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Eirlys, We are thrilled you are happy with the service provided by our team. At Best at Flooring we strive to provide an excellent service 100% of the time so it is great to hear about your experience. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends, we hope you keep us in mind for any future projects as we would love to work with you again! Thanks again, Team Best at Flooring! :)
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased Karndean Korlock. Delivery was quick and on time. The flooring was excellent quality, easy to lay and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Jason, Thank you so much for leaving this feedback relating to your recent Karndean Korlok order. We are thrilled you were happy with your delivery and of course the flooring itself- it would be great to see how it turned out! We really hope you keep us in mind for any future projects you may have! Thanks once again, -Team Best at Flooring! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Best at Flooring is rated 4.8 based on 269 reviews