Best at Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 90 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best at Flooring

About Best at Flooring: Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis to both domestic and commercial customers. Our online team share over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector enabling use to answer any queries that you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01138314313

Email:
sales@bestatflooring.co.uk

Location:
Best at FlooringUnit 2 Orion Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Julie Roper
Julie Roper
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful when I phoned to discuss how much I would need."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
Anonymous
"Very useful and considerate as I called to ask about catching the delivery for next day, this happened and all received. For an online company, they were available to speak to and confirm. Excellent service"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anthony John Hyde
Anthony John Hyde
Verified Buyer
"Charlotte and Liam in sales are helpful good product knowledge, my delivery came exactly when she booked it for . Thanks for everything."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Denzil Frencis
Verified Buyer
"Needed flooring urgently, ordered by phone, they had to get the flooring in as it was not in stock, but I was able to collect from their warehouse the following day. Price was the best I could find online. A good service from everyone involved in my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Graham White
Verified Buyer
"Good price / Good ordering process and quick delivery !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Only recieved 1 of the 2 packets ordered-still waiting for the second one John Dale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John,

We can only apologise for the delay to your order. A second packet has been sent out, apologies if this has not reached yourself.

We work with several courier companies who successfully deliver hundreds of our floors all over the country every day. Unfortunately on this occasion, our couriers let us down and we are looking into how this happened to prevent repeats of this in the future, as we expect all of our customers to receive the same high standards of service.

If you could please contact us on 0113 831 4313, do arrange a further delivery of a second packet.

Kind regards,
Aaron
Posted 1 day ago
Daly Janie
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Buckley
Verified Buyer
"When I phoned very good email straight away help me with size 5 star delivered on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lavender Stephen
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farrar Elizibeth
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff , competitive pricing and was very pleased with the speed of delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Legge
Verified Buyer
"Customer service, quick feed back as well on support"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victoria Rawson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Delivered quickly on a day of my choice. Good competitive price."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Evans
Verified Buyer
"Lots of choice, good prices and excellent post-sale service with regards to delivery"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Croxford
Verified Buyer
"Good price and delivery quick and reasonable"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marc Daniels
Verified Buyer
"The online chat was exceptional, helping me to select exactly the right product, then they matched my best price, and delivered it a day sooner than anyone else.... I’ve used these guys a few times now. Literally wouldn’t go anywhere else."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Roper
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful when I phoned to discuss how much I would need."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick communication to arrange delivery. Helpful when contacted. Delivery quick and well wrapped. Plus it was the cheapest price we could find"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Leonard
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality flooring. And very good service by staff and delver staff. I will definitely recommend to anyone buying from you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Butler
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and professional"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholas Baker
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication, great value, great product and fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quick service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dan Jacobs
Verified Buyer
"Superb customer service to ensure we got what we wanted when we wanted. Excellent advice throughout and pricing to beat anything we found. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Barden
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the service that you offer, from your excellent sales staff,to the promp delivery service. The finished floor looks fantastic. Would recommend your company to others. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best at Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This