Betslayer Reviews

4.40 Rating 52 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Betslayer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Betslayer  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07892775975

Write Your review

Tell us how Betslayer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m having great results using BetSlayer. Tons of easily to digest information and they link directly to the bookie. All arb providers have false positives (some lines move too quickly). But, at BetSlayer, I was able to quickly identify them and find great arbs daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bad software for arbitrage betting! There are a lot of errors, it slows down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don't Give Them Your Credit Card # .Paid for Betslayer 3 years ago ... didn't work out for me so I cancelled. Last year they put through a Credit Card Charge for $169. CAD. Eventually had it reversed. This year June 8th, they put though ANOTHER CHARGE!!!! Have today cancelled my Credit Card and they have initiated a Fraud Investigation. Bad actors!!! Seems like they are trying to SCAM people who don't notice the recurrent charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
قمار و طریقه بازی وبرد
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great site with very good customer service who are always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BetSlayer has a really good web based interface to showing arbs. There is nothing to download. Their website resolves well on my laptop and my phone. It's really easy to use and understand. Plus, the price is the best on the web for sure bets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BetSlayer has the best user interface to identify arbs quickly. Plus, there is nothing to download. Their web based interface is easy to use on my PC or on my mobile. Also, their monthly pricing is the best in the industry. I did the free trial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wrote to them to cancel any more payments in plenty of time being taken out of my account. They took the payment out. I wrote to them on the same day to refund. I ended up writing 3 times but not one answer. I noticed an address on the site, so decided to write to them. I got a letter today with RTS on it. Return to sender. I think that sums up the service of this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry you had a poor experience. We required you to cancel your account within our website. You should go to setting/manage Subscription and the bottom section is "cancel subscription". If you have any additional issues, please email team@BetSlayer.com. of if you want a refund, email team@betslayer.com and we always refund in line with our refund policy. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Max sorted out 2 refunds and the service was excellent. Thank you very much, I appreciate your help. 5 stars. Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think you can make profit but you have to bet at least £200 a day to make it worth the time, for £200 bet you'd get around £5-£10 but it's guaranteed. You always have to avoid getting your account blocked at the bookie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A small problem was sorted out to my satisfaction. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New system update this month, and working as it was when I first joined
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Requested a refund and got my money returned within a few days.
Betslayer  5 star review on 12th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
not happy with the tactics, closed the account after 14 days trial, still being charged. emailed 2 days ago inquiring the same but no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I'm sorry you had a poor experience. We don't have a 14 day trial we have a 7-day free trial & a 14-day money back guarantee, cancelling after 14 days does not automatically refund you. If you want a refund simply email team@betslayer.com and we always refund in line with our refund policy. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
hopefully good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I first saw Max Feller's betting instructional videos online. Max's passion for what he does on these videos inspired me to join Betslayer. Also the videos are easy to follow and easy to understand. Learning about the different types of betting is vital when entering the world of gambling. The knowledge never stops-Max covers various subjects with ease. Along with the actual individual one on one customer service on a busy email inbox - Betslayer is the ideal company to go with for Arbitrage betting. Once the bet win amounts start to accumulate-and with value for money service-it's easy to see why Betslayer is the perfect choice. A+++ 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its nice to have a betslayer that takes care of its customers and offer chances to prices and cash. Thanks to betslayer..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the great reviews your company gets it tells me you have what it takes to be successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer Rules
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is rated 4.40 based on 52 reviews