Betslayer Reviews

4.53 Rating 49 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Betslayer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Betslayer  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07892775975

Write Your review

Tell us how Betslayer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
قمار و طریقه بازی وبرد
Posted 3 weeks ago
great site with very good customer service who are always very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
BetSlayer has a really good web based interface to showing arbs. There is nothing to download. Their website resolves well on my laptop and my phone. It's really easy to use and understand. Plus, the price is the best on the web for sure bets.
Posted 4 months ago
BetSlayer has the best user interface to identify arbs quickly. Plus, there is nothing to download. Their web based interface is easy to use on my PC or on my mobile. Also, their monthly pricing is the best in the industry. I did the free trial.
Posted 4 months ago
I wrote to them to cancel any more payments in plenty of time being taken out of my account. They took the payment out. I wrote to them on the same day to refund. I ended up writing 3 times but not one answer.
I noticed an address on the site, so decided to write to them. I got a letter today with RTS on it. Return to sender.
I think that sums up the service of this company
Posted 6 months ago
I'm sorry you had a poor experience. We required you to cancel your account within our website. You should go to setting/manage Subscription and the bottom section is "cancel subscription". If you have any additional issues, please email team@BetSlayer.com. of if you want a refund, email team@betslayer.com and we always refund in line with our refund policy. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Max sorted out 2 refunds and the service was excellent.
Thank you very much, I appreciate your help.
5 stars.
Andy
Posted 7 months ago
I think you can make profit but you have to bet at least £200 a day to make it worth the time, for £200 bet you'd get around £5-£10 but it's guaranteed. You always have to avoid getting your account blocked at the bookie.
Posted 10 months ago
A small problem was sorted out to my satisfaction. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
New system update this month, and working as it was when I first joined
Posted 1 year ago
Requested a refund and got my money returned within a few days.
Betslayer  5 star review on 12th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
not happy with the tactics, closed the account after 14 days trial, still being charged. emailed 2 days ago inquiring the same but no reply
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm sorry you had a poor experience. We don't have a 14 day trial we have a 7-day free trial & a 14-day money back guarantee, cancelling after 14 days does not automatically refund you. If you want a refund simply email team@betslayer.com and we always refund in line with our refund policy. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
hopefully good
Posted 1 year ago
I first saw Max Feller's betting instructional videos online. Max's passion for what he does on these videos inspired me to join Betslayer. Also the videos are easy to follow and easy to understand. Learning about the different types of betting is vital when entering the world of gambling. The knowledge never stops-Max covers various subjects with ease. Along with the actual individual one on one customer service on a busy email inbox - Betslayer is the ideal company to go with for Arbitrage betting. Once the bet win amounts start to accumulate-and with value for money service-it's easy to see why Betslayer is the perfect choice. A+++ 5 Stars
Posted 1 year ago
Its nice to have a betslayer that takes care of its customers and offer chances to prices and cash. Thanks to betslayer..
Posted 1 year ago
I love the great reviews your company gets it tells me you have what it takes to be successful.
Posted 1 year ago
Betslayer Rules
Posted 1 year ago
This is wonderful
Posted 1 year ago
this great
Posted 1 year ago
Im literally in love with this website....So accurate bookmakers and odds.
Posted 1 year ago
An eye opener for income
Posted 1 year ago
Betslayer is rated 4.53 based on 49 reviews