Betslayer Reviews

4.39 Rating 51 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Betslayer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Betslayer  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07892775975

Write Your review

Tell us how Betslayer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bad software for arbitrage betting! There are a lot of errors, it slows down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Don't Give Them Your Credit Card # .Paid for Betslayer 3 years ago ... didn't work out for me so I cancelled. Last year they put through a Credit Card Charge for $169. CAD. Eventually had it reversed. This year June 8th, they put though ANOTHER CHARGE!!!! Have today cancelled my Credit Card and they have initiated a Fraud Investigation. Bad actors!!! Seems like they are trying to SCAM people who don't notice the recurrent charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wrote to them to cancel any more payments in plenty of time being taken out of my account. They took the payment out. I wrote to them on the same day to refund. I ended up writing 3 times but not one answer. I noticed an address on the site, so decided to write to them. I got a letter today with RTS on it. Return to sender. I think that sums up the service of this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry you had a poor experience. We required you to cancel your account within our website. You should go to setting/manage Subscription and the bottom section is "cancel subscription". If you have any additional issues, please email team@BetSlayer.com. of if you want a refund, email team@betslayer.com and we always refund in line with our refund policy. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
not happy with the tactics, closed the account after 14 days trial, still being charged. emailed 2 days ago inquiring the same but no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I'm sorry you had a poor experience. We don't have a 14 day trial we have a 7-day free trial & a 14-day money back guarantee, cancelling after 14 days does not automatically refund you. If you want a refund simply email team@betslayer.com and we always refund in line with our refund policy. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Betslayer is rated 4.39 based on 51 reviews