Betslayer Reviews

4.40 Rating 52 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Betslayer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Betslayer  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07892775975

Write Your review

Tell us how Betslayer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m having great results using BetSlayer. Tons of easily to digest information and they link directly to the bookie. All arb providers have false positives (some lines move too quickly). But, at BetSlayer, I was able to quickly identify them and find great arbs daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
great site with very good customer service who are always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BetSlayer has a really good web based interface to showing arbs. There is nothing to download. Their website resolves well on my laptop and my phone. It's really easy to use and understand. Plus, the price is the best on the web for sure bets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BetSlayer has the best user interface to identify arbs quickly. Plus, there is nothing to download. Their web based interface is easy to use on my PC or on my mobile. Also, their monthly pricing is the best in the industry. I did the free trial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Max sorted out 2 refunds and the service was excellent. Thank you very much, I appreciate your help. 5 stars. Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New system update this month, and working as it was when I first joined
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Requested a refund and got my money returned within a few days.
Betslayer  5 star review on 12th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
hopefully good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I first saw Max Feller's betting instructional videos online. Max's passion for what he does on these videos inspired me to join Betslayer. Also the videos are easy to follow and easy to understand. Learning about the different types of betting is vital when entering the world of gambling. The knowledge never stops-Max covers various subjects with ease. Along with the actual individual one on one customer service on a busy email inbox - Betslayer is the ideal company to go with for Arbitrage betting. Once the bet win amounts start to accumulate-and with value for money service-it's easy to see why Betslayer is the perfect choice. A+++ 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its nice to have a betslayer that takes care of its customers and offer chances to prices and cash. Thanks to betslayer..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the great reviews your company gets it tells me you have what it takes to be successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
this great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Im literally in love with this website....So accurate bookmakers and odds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is a fantastic little beast that helps earn a side income. It isn't for everyone, it helps if you are mathematically minded and are good with spreadsheets. But if you can manage then it can be very rewarding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great! Max is really helpful always goes the extra mile above and beyond on all my questions and queries, really helpful and never took long to get technical queries answered and solved. Great service well impressed thankyou so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer and Arbitrage??........what’s arbitrage betting??.......it’s a way to make MONEY!! What is Betslayer??........it shows you how to make MONEY!! Betslayer is a comprehensive Arbitrage betting platform that will show you “bets” (or maybe investments) that are certain to yield a profit as you are placing 2 or 3 bets that cover every possible outcome of a particular sporting match/contest and you are certain to make an overall profit after that event has finished!! It is a simple and intuitive platform and it is easy to use. And the customer service is very responsive as well. Betslayer does exactly what it says it will do........it shows you opportunities that definitely yield a profit on each and every match and I am happy to fully recommend the platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greatness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best Website and the fastest way to make money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best software on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is rated 4.40 based on 52 reviews