Bettergamer Reviews

4.8 Rating 217 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bettergamer
Read Bettergamer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@bettergamer.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bettergamer made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being using this website for half a year. So far so good. But it depends on the coach though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, it finally has the supported payment type that I want. and the coaches are amazing, including the variety of games! Learned a lot :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, with great coaches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
honestly with better gamer like it says in the name the coaches they have actually do help and make you better gammer new player or not you want to improve they have they have the best coaches and they really nice too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mischief is a great coach, the website scheduling did happen to error out on me regarding my session, however, support was quick and efficient about getting my issue resolved. I will be booking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Price, Great Coaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Side
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing coaches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had only 1 Trainer in League of Legends. Burga. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
got a 1 hour top lane coach session, very knowledgeable coach!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great teaching site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This platform has helped me find coaches who will be patient with me to improve my skills in gaming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok just need to fix some litle bugs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't a fan of Bettergamer as a website but the coaches they have are pretty good (I recommend escape).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was amazing experience and i enjoyed the session i had and will be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I rate for the coach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service, very profesionnal and trustworthy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ohio gosaimasu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bettergamer is rated 4.8 based on 217 reviews