Bettergamer Reviews

4.84 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bettergamer
Read Bettergamer Reviews

About Bettergamer:

Are you an online-gaming and esport enthusiast and looking to dominate any game that comes in your way? Do not hesitate any longer. If you are seriously considering becoming a professional player, coaching by Bettergamer holds the solution for you. Our highly talented Esport coaches are ready to bring your game to the next level. No matter if you are a beginner or have been pursuing a career in esport. Bettergamer's coaches can provide you with outstanding results of improvements to reach your goals. You are just a few clicks away to become the better gamer and start your journey of becoming a professional player.

Email:

info@bettergamer.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really nice guy to talk to, know's where he is talking about and gived me some good advice!
Will buy more in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Have great coaches, website is kinda meh, but I find that the quality and quantity of coaches available is still deserving of a 5* rating nonetheless. Overall great site if you need coaching, would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing website, easy to use, good interface and most importantly, well-employed coached.
Posted 1 week ago
The website is smooth and easy to use.
The 1 coach (Mischief) I have had was really nice and honest, A really good coach, I Didn't feel like he was speaking down to me at all and he had a very fun playful Banta side to him.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, very good contact with customer and tailormade lessons that i can practice for myself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, awesome coaching!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like it, do it !
Posted 3 weeks ago
I took first coaching and I m satisfied. I ll come for more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable prices and very good coaches.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A good, straight-forward website that is very easy to navigate and find the coaches you need. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for coaching.
Posted 1 month ago
good coaching and overall everything aight :)
Posted 1 month ago
Well built website, great customer service, got a response within 5 minutes and they really helped me out with my problem.
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty nice
Posted 1 month ago
Now that I have had my first experience with Bugra, I can say that of all the coaches I have ever met and worked with, Bugra was the best at helping me and was always friendly and understanding regardless of the questions I asked him. Anyone who is looking for a good coach for knowledge and also for fast and constant improvement should try it. He was also exceptional in terms of regaining motivation and self-confidence. All in all I had the best experience of all coaches with him.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website layout and the ability to filter based on elo, platform and native language makes it easy to find the right coach for me!
Posted 2 months ago
Very great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
géniale rien à redire
Posted 3 months ago
I received a few tips on how I can become a better jungler in just 1 hour
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely amazing service. wonderful
Posted 3 months ago
Great website highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Bettergamer is rated 4.84 based on 73 reviews