Bettergamer Reviews

4.86 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bettergamer
Read Bettergamer Reviews

About Bettergamer:

Are you an online-gaming and esport enthusiast and looking to dominate any game that comes in your way? Do not hesitate any longer. If you are seriously considering becoming a professional player, coaching by Bettergamer holds the solution for you. Our highly talented Esport coaches are ready to bring your game to the next level. No matter if you are a beginner or have been pursuing a career in esport. Bettergamer's coaches can provide you with outstanding results of improvements to reach your goals. You are just a few clicks away to become the better gamer and start your journey of becoming a professional player.

Email:

info@bettergamer.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good prices, website at some times kind of buggy, but I was definetly satisfied with my coaching experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For first time usage I felt a bit confused on how to book exactly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good RL coach, said where i have to improve on, my mistakes, and i really happy to say, that im going to book another session with my coach, he's amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great overall but can drive people away due to lack of visible proof to prove the coach is as good as the ad says
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great website, coaches are actually knowledgeable and professional. Would Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy way to get a coach for a video game. They are very professional and helped me find someone for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good website to rank up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Better-Gamer is a competent and professional platform with talented and accomplished staff. I could select a coach that instilled confidence and displayed obvious expertise and intimate knowledge of the subject I was paying to be educated in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service with good employees, the website is fairly user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bonne expèrience du site suite à un coaching
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good site with good support network
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, very friendly but knowledgeable coaches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good coach, hard to navigate on the site tho sometimes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More improvement would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr schneller kontakt hergestellt. Coach überlegen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bettergamer is rated 4.86 based on 116 reviews