Bettergamer Reviews

4.86 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bettergamer
Read Bettergamer Reviews

About Bettergamer:

Are you an online-gaming and esport enthusiast and looking to dominate any game that comes in your way? Do not hesitate any longer. If you are seriously considering becoming a professional player, coaching by Bettergamer holds the solution for you. Our highly talented Esport coaches are ready to bring your game to the next level. No matter if you are a beginner or have been pursuing a career in esport. Bettergamer's coaches can provide you with outstanding results of improvements to reach your goals. You are just a few clicks away to become the better gamer and start your journey of becoming a professional player.

Email:

info@bettergamer.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice site, at first thought it was a scam but it is very legit, my second purchase on the site and I am satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service will come again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great coaches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, well structured. Allows good communication between providers and customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fgfggfdgfdfgdfgdfg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use this website for coaching and I believe there's no other better !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best coaching experience so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VanhIT has help me a lot at improving at Dota, he is a very good coach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good prices, website at some times kind of buggy, but I was definetly satisfied with my coaching experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, live support amazing, also payment methods are just ahead of other competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good site, can trust, not stealing money, invest in it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
amazing place to get coached
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For first time usage I felt a bit confused on how to book exactly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, useful and a reasonable price to pay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had some questions getting my account set up initially because I purchased a a guest which complicated the proceedure. Better to create an account. They were very helpful to resolve it and responded via chat feature immediately and made sure I was 100% satisfied. I'm always cautious with when I try a new service but they have earned my trust! I was also able to find a great coach who helped me out greatly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
super easy to use and useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Its so good to get a coach, outside perspective from someone better is really so useful. Really recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bettergamer is rated 4.86 based on 111 reviews