www.betterplaceimmigration.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.betterplaceimmigration.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.betterplaceimmigration.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was really nice and had a great experience with the company. Got an insightful knowledge about the PR process, they are no doubt experts in their field, besides the fees, there is no downside to Betterplace Immigration.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best immigration firm EVER!! Best in the game! I want to say thanks to Ms Peggy for being so patience and helpful in helping me get all the information that I need. She was always there to answer my concerns. I had the best team on my side. I got my PR within 8 months which was really quick. Besides the high consultation fees there is no drawback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Of many choices, Betterplace Immigration was the best choice for our needs. We experienced a very high level of professionalism and knowledge that made gave us the reassurance and confidence in our applications. We are so happy with the service that we continuing to work with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a bit of a rough start with our application, but the end result was not disappointing. Betterplace Immigration did a good job in getting our PR Visa, They did their best in making sure that my application gets through and helped with all the documentation. Thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Betterplace Immigration I can now finally be reunited with my spouse! My application was a bit difficult and took long time but they managed everything professionally and legally. Dunya has been supportive of me since day one and the final outcome says it all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Betterplace immigration has been good. They handled all my requests and queries in a professional way. I was able to attain PR, all thanks to my case handler. Due to certain situations the process got delayed and we also lost the spark of proceeding with our application. But my case manager didn't loose hope and pushed me to re-appear for IELTS exams and we again started our process in May 2019. Today, am happy to get the PR finally after this long wait and the process would not have been smoother without them. Thanks to the entire team!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We worked with Betterplace Immigration on our express entry PR process and they were very helpful. Sanaa Mahmoud and Richard Mckergow who handled our case were very responsive and assisted us all throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend their services.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were always approachable and attended to all my queries properly. They explained everything properly and assisted me with all the steps required to secure my PR. Sometimes it took long time to get a reply or a call maybe because of time difference.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I started my journey with Betterplace immigration in Nov 2018. It took over an year but I finally got my PR. On one hand they are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful but on the other, they take some time in replying, maybe it's because of the time difference. Overall a good consultancy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have no complain for the services of Betterplace immigration, they did everything that needed to be done for Canadian PR. I just think that the fees should be a little less, not everyone can afford $3000.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am thankful to Betterplace Immigration for helping in my Visa of PR, my case manager changed 3 times over the period of 1 year that I have been with the agency but all were good in terms of process knowledge. But I felt that the reply time for emails was more than it should have been, rest was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.betterplaceimmigration.com is rated 4.76 based on 46 reviews