Big White Box Reviews

4.91 Rating 980 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Big White Box
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Big White Box Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 511551

Location:

Unit 15 Cuckoo Hill Farm, Hanslope

Write Your review

Tell us how Big White Box made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good price and arrived quickly - would buy again from this site.
Posted 10 months ago
Promp efficient service,
Posted 10 months ago
Good detail of product website
Posted 11 months ago
Always a positive transaction - easy website to browse, great range and competitive pricing combined with swift delivery. Recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
spot on ordered items and delivered next day excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Good range of products, easy ordering and fast delivery. Excellent service!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase arrived very quick great product and service would definitely recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered quickly, very easy transaction
Posted 11 months ago
easy to order fantastic service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website. Good prices. Excellent, speedy delivery. Will definitely use this store again.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived quickly as promised
Posted 11 months ago
Great item well packaged and speedy delivery. Definitely recommend both item and trader. Thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, purchase was as described, no negatives so have will no problem buying from this site in the future
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick service and very happy with product
Posted 11 months ago
We were able to purchase the item we wanted at a reasonable price, an online hiccup (my fault) was dealt with efficiently and we collected the item on the date agreed. We would recommend Big White Box to any interested party
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy transaction and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Good website. Found what I wanted, did click and collect and picked up in 30 mins. Friendly service and cheaper than Amazon for what I wanted. Can’t ask for more, will definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Best price I could find on the net, no postage charges and delivered very quickly. Very satisfied and cannot fault their service. Will certainly buy from them again if (when ?) the need arises. Thank you to Big White Box.
Posted 11 months ago
Big White Box is rated 4.91 based on 980 reviews