BLFD Reviews

4.65 Rating 66 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BLFD
Read BLFD Reviews

About BLFD:

Born in Manchester in 2019, BLFD exists to empower women globally. Embodying what it means to be all inclusive and strives for its customers to unapologetically be themselves.

Our customers are at the forefront of everything we do with our sisterhood at its heart. Dropping trend led designs with affordable price tags, our mission is to create a wardrobe that is ready to wear, head-to-toe in BLFD. We are a brand that is accessible to all - inspired by the muses of today and we aim to motivate all women to feel confident in what they wear and who they are. 

#BLFDsisterhood

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how BLFD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Came quicker than I thought and perfect fit .Going to order in a different colour too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my coat and got it 3 days after was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast delivery-items as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on a Thursday and received on Saturday. Quality of lounge wear is amazing, really thick and warm and am in LOVE with the long puffer jacket. Will defo order from BLFD again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lush coat really warm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At first i order 12 as that’s my usual size in coats from places like boo-boo, but it was tooo so i bought 10 and it’s lovelyy. It’s really warm aswell, the model was wearing 16 which i find mad but if you wear like size 8-10 clothing get a size 10 coat, size 10-12/12-14 get size 12.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The jacket is a good length , but disappointed that the zipper was silver . The website had a misfire of pictures some showing a black zip abs other silver , I expected black
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, very quick and efficient. Order one jacket in khaki but loved it so much I ordered it in black too. Gorgeous products and top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with what was a random encounter with an ad. Coat is my go to and my jumpsuit super soft, stretchy but snatched. Repeat customer 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the BLFD APP, prices are reasonable & delivery is very quick & professional!! What more could a gal want!!!! *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're good clean very quickly love the quality and you have great sizes thanks Drew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent item, delivered very swiftly. Well packaged, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality, Pleasantly surprised and I would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a cropped puffer from here as my first purchase and it came super quick, true to size and good quality! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality. The sizing is on spot aswell can’t wait to order something else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time i’ve used this website and wasn’t sure but i was absolutely amazed with the quality and i will definitely be purchasing from BLFD again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received it yet as it got caught in customs and id 2 pay for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Mary, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at BLFD, we really appreciate it. Unfortunately due to the UK leaving the European Union, there are sometimes charges for importing products from the UK into EU territories, which is just something that is beyond our control I'm afraid and is controlled by local governments. This is stated on our website and we are sorry that this has happened once again. Kind Regards, Dan @ BLFD
Posted 3 weeks ago
The jacket fits perfectly 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the coat! Came really quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BLFD is rated 4.65 based on 66 reviews