BLFD Reviews

4.76 Rating 45 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BLFD
Read BLFD Reviews

About BLFD:

We're for all girls everywhere. For the trend-setters, the goal setters, for the girls who don't play to conventionality and pave their own way in life. For the go-getters, the opportunity makers and the girls who celebrate their individuality through their style. With fresh content being added to our store every single day, our mission is to empower you, to inspire you, to help you find your individual identity and to make you feel incredible about yourself no matter who you are.

Getting inspired is key and that's exactly what we strive for, to be inspired and to inspire you. We take inspiration from various sources. From individual women we see on the streets to current global pop culture trends and of course, from the trends of the catwalks that you'll fall in love with. Our mission is to inspire you into wearing what you want and to always of course, be yourself. You go girl.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how BLFD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with my clothes I got from BLFD
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast but item was to big, have to pay to return goods. Wont be ordering from BLFD again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great coat, and long length keeps out the drafts and wet. Good for being a size above the usual needed size wanted or needed, as fits usefully over other clothing without being too big on top. Only minus point is there is no hood or faux fur surround that comes with it, meaning the top zip, zips up to just about the neckline rather than if a hood was included the zip could of been done up slightly higher. Still a good long length coat for almost 3 season use. Nether the less have ordered 2 of them as one day will be useful in wet and cold in the future, fast ordering and dispatch and great communication with BFLD. Something to be considered for the future, the same coat with hood maybe?
Posted 1 month ago
Hey William! Thank you so much for leaving us a review at BLFD, we really appreciate this feedback as it will help us with future designs of our items! I have passed this onto our design team so that we can hopefully include some longline coats to have faux fur and a hood which will be more practical for colder weather. We also have some other jackets on our website with hoods & faux fur around the hood and you can check them out here: https://blfdclothing.com/collections/jackets/products/blfd-womens-fur-hood-puffer-jacket-black?lshst=collection https://blfdclothing.com/collections/jackets/products/blfd-womens-fur-hood-puffer-jacket-khaki?lshst=collection https://blfdclothing.com/collections/jackets/products/blfd-womens-fur-hood-puffer-jacket-navy?lshst=collection Once again, thank you so much for leaving us a review, it really means the world to us! Take care & stay safe! - The Team @ BLFD
Posted 1 month ago
I had an issue with delivery no fault of BLFD but their customer service sorted it in an excellent manner and I received my order Fabulous coat First class service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! superb quality! Definitely recommend BLFD
Posted 2 months ago
Omg this jacket is so cozy n longggggg. Only down side could be a hood on it. Well worth the money n very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent coat , quick delivery, very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent clothing very pleased with my clothes xx
Posted 3 months ago
Love love love what I got so comfy and fashionable xoxoox
Posted 3 months ago
Love it, so bright and so warm and arrived super quick. Friends can’t believe it when I say it was only £25
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful coat and delivered very quickly. Length is great and excellent value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
Loved my loungewear twin set Excellent quality fabric and really well made .it washed great too Definitely will be ordering from you again
Posted 4 months ago
Still haven’t received my items :( coming up to 3 weeks now
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Lauren, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at BLFD and I'm so sorry you haven't received your items. I've checked our system and I can see that one of our customer service agents has spoken to you in regards to this and your order was refunded for you on 26/03/21 as one of the items was unfortunately out of stock. I am sorry one of the items was out of stock and if you need any further help with this, you can drop our customer service team an email to support@blfdclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BLFD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Great value, very prompt delivery, lovely products.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from here and my order came very quickly and was in amazing condition I highly recommend, also the customer service was amazing and very helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the coat 🧥
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased with the coat, great material and fabulous price. Arrived really quickly. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be buying from the site again
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful clothing , really well made products. Very fast delivery service, deffo found my new go to shop!!!! Love it ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
Received the coat which had a tear in the arm, spoke to customer services who said they’d issue a full refund and then never got the refund or heard from anyone again.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in brilliant time and is a lovely fit with good quality
Posted 5 months ago
BLFD is rated 4.76 based on 45 reviews