BLFD Reviews

4.5 Rating 128 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BLFD
Read BLFD Reviews

About BLFD:

Born in Manchester in 2019, BLFD exists to empower women globally. Embodying what it means to be all inclusive and strives for its customers to unapologetically be themselves.

Our customers are at the forefront of everything we do with our sisterhood at its heart. Dropping trend led designs with affordable price tags, our mission is to create a wardrobe that is ready to wear, head-to-toe in BLFD. We are a brand that is accessible to all - inspired by the muses of today and we aim to motivate all women to feel confident in what they wear and who they are. 

#BLFDsisterhood

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how BLFD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my gilet thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ur puffa jacket is exactly like pretty little thing the quality is poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at BLFD and I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your item. Can you please send our customer service team an email to support@blfdclothing.com and our team will be more than happy to find a solution to this for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ BLFD
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic services, very efficient and my order was beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the long cream gilet .. the quality was excellent , fast delivery and fabulous price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice warm well made product was very happy with this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, quality of clothing is very good would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well done!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company with quality clothing and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just as in the picture true to size very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have nothing but good things to say about this company. Goods bought are excellent and I have had excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with both of my purchases ,so easy to order great delivery time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my gilet and it arrived in 2 days. It was lovely and great value for the money. I will definitely order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous hoodie, great colour and Fit. I couldn’t find this colour anywhere else online. Great price and quick delivery. Thanks BLFD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company good quality goods I got a coat was very happy with it quick delivery and we'll packaged would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made 1 purchase from BLFD and got another for free!!! BARGAIN. Here's how my journey went. So, I ordered a black puffa gilet, after checkout cleared, I was given the option to carry out a survey to get a free jacket. So I did! Ngl, I was skeptical at first being a 1st time shopper here howev, the risk was worth it!! I used the code fir the brown version of the puffa gilet (only paid delivery). I wasn't sure I would get either jackets (but I paid by PayPal so I knew I was protected) Howevs, I was proven wrong. Long and behold within a day or 2, I got both jackets. Very pleasantly surprised. Must add, it was reassuring receiving email notifications from dispatch to delivery. Outstanding service. Amazing quality jackets. Stylish, cool and affordable. So happy and will definitely shop here again. Highly recommend! Thank you BLFD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sizing awful way too small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't recieve my order after saying its being dispatched to then find out its out of stock! But emailed and they sorted a refund straight away! Abit disappointed but can't fault the team when I emailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at BLFD and I'm so sorry once again that this has happened. We are currently working on this issue on our stock sync system and we'll have this fixed on our website very soon so that items do not oversell in the future. If you need any further assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us any time and we'll be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, The Tema @ BLFD
Posted 2 months ago
BLFD is rated 4.50 based on 128 reviews