Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,602 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01 517 6247

Email:

info@bloommagic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had to urgently change my order as my friend received the same bunch of flowers from someone else. Saoirse was very helpful and the order was edited without any hassle and the new bunch was beautiful.
Posted 1 year ago
very nice flowers good condition
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, efficient service . Will use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier with the service from Bloom Magic. Highly recommended. Was let down by another Florist and Bloom Magic stepped in and delivery was efficient and very quick. Will definitely order again from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time ! Great service overall
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Easy quick ordering online, and smooth delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes!
I have used Bloom magic several times and the flowers were always lovely.
I only had a problem once, when part of my purchase wasn't delivered, but it was easily rectified with the customer support team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not order.
Disgrace.
What a rip off.
Flowers leaves we’re starting to go brown.
Buy your flowers in Aldi.
Get more value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and beautiful flowers.. will be using Bloom Magic again..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was as expected and on time!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very beautiful and fresh flowers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi. I ordered flowers valued at 73 euro on 4 Aug. No delivery yet... Please deliver or refund . Won't be using this service again
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased flower gift set for a work colleagues birthday. transaction was smooth and flowers we're delivered on time. From other online outlets prices seem good for what you get, I would use again if I need to order flowers online.
Posted 1 month ago
Yes really happy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Beautifully presented. Wont hesitate to order again!
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely fantastic she loved them and they lasted a good while will definitely order again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, such fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and lovely flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 1 month ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.56 based on 2,602 reviews