Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,609 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01 517 6247

Email:

info@bloommagic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to urgently change my order as my friend received the same bunch of flowers from someone else. Saoirse was very helpful and the order was edited without any hassle and the new bunch was beautiful.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Bloom Magic four times now and three deliveries went perfectly and flowers delivered were beautiful. There were a few problems with the fourth delivery but happy to say that these were sorted and beautiful flowers delivered, albeit late. Lisa from customer service really excellent in sorting the problems efficiently. Will definitely use BM again.
Posted 16 minutes ago
Very easy ordering process. The flowers were delivered with no issues and most importantly looked great!
Posted 4 days ago
High quality excellent flowers , will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my sister’s birthday. They were absolutely stunning and I won’t hesitate to use Bloom Magic again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Flowers, always on time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was lovely overall but a little disappointed that the colours of the flowers in the picture differed from what arrived as they had been chosen specifically for their colour.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved how amazing the delivery was displayed!
Posted 1 month ago
very nice flowers good condition
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, efficient service . Will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't be happier with the service from Bloom Magic. Highly recommended. Was let down by another Florist and Bloom Magic stepped in and delivery was efficient and very quick. Will definitely order again from them.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time ! Great service overall
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Easy quick ordering online, and smooth delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Yes!
I have used Bloom magic several times and the flowers were always lovely.
I only had a problem once, when part of my purchase wasn't delivered, but it was easily rectified with the customer support team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Do not order.
Disgrace.
What a rip off.
Flowers leaves we’re starting to go brown.
Buy your flowers in Aldi.
Get more value
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and beautiful flowers.. will be using Bloom Magic again..
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was as expected and on time!
Posted 2 months ago
Very beautiful and fresh flowers!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. I ordered flowers valued at 73 euro on 4 Aug. No delivery yet... Please deliver or refund . Won't be using this service again
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased flower gift set for a work colleagues birthday. transaction was smooth and flowers we're delivered on time. From other online outlets prices seem good for what you get, I would use again if I need to order flowers online.
Posted 2 months ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.56 based on 2,609 reviews