Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,638 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01 517 6247

Email:

info@bloommagic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Gill McEwen
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Jill Mulhern
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Jill Mulhern
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Sonny Whatley
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Sheelagh Fanning
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Aoife Ryan
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Heidi Seeuws
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to urgently change my order as my friend received the same bunch of flowers from someone else. Saoirse was very helpful and the order was edited without any hassle and the new bunch was beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t get through to anyone by phone all email with long delays in response , needed to change delivery address and no one available to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ridiculous amount of waste paper, cardboard, sacking, staples, ribbon for a small bunch of flowers which could have been put straight into my hand by delivery person. 🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Parc Floral De Paris hatbox for my mams birthday. I’m so disappointed with the flowers there was a crappy arrangement of very few flowers mostly just greenery to bulk it up. I didnt expect it to look exactly like the photo but i did expect there to be a decent amount of flowers there for the price. It looks like a cheap box from a newsagent. Wont be using this company again which is a shame because I live on the other side of the world and regularly ship flowers so would have been nice to find a reliable company to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The flowers came in their best condition. I've never seen beauty like this before. well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disgusting service. People that just don’t care. I wanted some flowers for my mum who had been in hospital after having a stroke and they couldn’t care less. They are trying to raise their social media status and yet failing due to their uncaring nature. If you are in the flower business it should be understood that you have feelings. These people don’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the experience. The flowers arrived in fantastic shape and received really well!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering online could be easier
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely disappointed. Overpriced flowers that were half wilted on arrival. Flowers arrived upside down in a box and one of the rose fell off. Avoid unless you want to waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very dissapointed. My son is abroad and sent me a bouquet. Some of the flowers were dead or dying. I hate to think of him wasting his money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service and very helpful delivery driver too. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
eu não consegui ´pagar qual e a página
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm so disappointed. First of all, they made the delivery one day later than it was meant to and the flowers were completed different from the ones they showed in the advert (a few dead as well) Never trusting them again. Waste of money. I had them delivered to someone and im left completely embarrassed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My girlfriend LOVED them. Great, and on time service, and will use again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely flowers, arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can't see my mother at the moment, so I have been sending her flowers instead. She really loves them - 'the nicest bouquets I have ever seen' - which is high praise coming from someone who has won prizes for her flower arranging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered flowers for my sister. It was so easy and the flowers were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent have used now a number of times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.55 based on 2,638 reviews