BoardRAX Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend BoardRAX
Read BoardRAX Reviews
Does exactly what it says on the box. A fine piece of kit built by a helpful guy. Also the empty slot give me a reason to buy a new board.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was completed quickly and no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to put together and looks great! Cheers legends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked out well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, easy to assemble and really helped give our garage some more space and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it. Very easy to assemble... very well made. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its perfect. Got my boards sorted, out of the way yet still accessible. Will buy again when I build my new house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome product. The hubby loves it. And I love not tripping over all the boards he had lying around!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product. Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks BoardRrax fps such a great product. Easy to assemble looks awesome! I stained mine and it's now a piece of furniture it looks so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solid construction, easy to put together, and looks so good in all black!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our 3rd Rack from Board Rax as we run of space to put all my partners boards! Easy to assemble and great to use! Highly recommend thanks 👍🌟
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, well manufactured, local and good price. Hard to find a better comparison!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great BoardRAX!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good product,well designed and made. Rather than a rack bolted to the wall,this rack is moveable,we store items behind it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, super fast delivery, amazing quality. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy with our BoardRAX. It has completely transformed our garage as we no longer have our boards stored precariously on top of each other. Our kids find it so much easier to grab the board they want to use. We often get positive comments from visitors when they see our boardRAX. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BoardRAX is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews