BoardRAX Reviews

4.97 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend BoardRAX
Read BoardRAX Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. Super simple to assemble and looks great.
Posted 1 day ago
Order and delivery was seamless.
I'm not sure how people would use an allen key to assemble though, I used a drill.
It was also a little unstable assembling on my own, maybe an instruction sheet on how to best balance the unit while assembling. All in all, I'm happy with the finished product.
Posted 1 day ago
Great!
Posted 2 days ago
Great workmanship and makes it easy to grab a board and go without having to move them all to get to the one you want
Posted 2 days ago
I order one 3 board with slight changes. It was no trouble for them. Very happy with the product. And so i followed up with another. And very happy again.
Prices are reasonable.
Service is good.
Delivery is good.
Product is great.
Will definitely order more.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick to deliver, quick to assemble, quality product at a good price
Posted 3 days ago
Super clean design and easy as to put together. Yew
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service, a premium product, and easy to assemble at home. I cannot recommend BoardRax highly enough.
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome BoardRax for part of my quiver, will definitely be purchasing another set
Posted 6 days ago
Incredibly easy to install and well made. Stoked on mine. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Great purchase and rack is also great
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, reasonable price, easy transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, easy to assemble, looks smart and reduces the clutter. All of our boards (long and short) are now neatly stored and ready to go!
Posted 1 week ago
It has a nice finishing and design. Easy to assemble. Great product.
Posted 1 week ago
great quality and speedy delivery. easy to assemble and made my garage way tidier!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantasy service, delivery super fast. Rack took no time to set up, overall very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great service and easy to assemble. Considering another rack 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a gift for my partner to organize his growing collection of 7 surfboards 🏄‍♀️ 🏄 stacked on our deck. He was wrapped with his new BoardRAX which accommodates 8 boards. Quick and free delivery 🚚, put together in minutes and it looks the bomb 💣
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, awesome product and really easy to assemble. Looks great, highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
BoardRAX is rated 4.97 based on 79 reviews