BoardRAX Reviews

4.92 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BoardRAX
Read BoardRAX Reviews
Absolutely love the product!!! Easy assembly and looks the goods!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, easy to assemble and worth every cent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks great. Works great. Easy to assemble! Would have preferred the painted option but out of stock.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son has his 4 surfboards all leaning precariously against his bedroom wall. On Christmas Day he’ll be stoked to find he can now store his boards with ease!
Love your RAX!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super easy to deal with. The product matches the description and photos. So excited to have Boardrax in my workshop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my recent purchase so easy to put together and looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and easy to assemble once you get it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great skate rack! Fits 8 boards on it. Keeps boards organised & looks great too! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality absolutely love our rack.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I was after at the time
BoardRAX 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
OMG love this board rack!!! I got the 6 in white such good quality im absolutely stoked!!! Great price amazing quality πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Awsome product. Excellent quality and delivery was prompt. Very happy with my purchase! My boards now have a proper home!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product... who do Speak to to buy a share in the company ? πŸ˜‚
BoardRAX 5 star review on 16th November 2020 BoardRAX 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Well my Son Loves his and have ordered another one for my daughters boyfriend! So loving BoardRAX ❀️
Posted 2 months ago
Simply beautiful! Easy to assemble. Nice design
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the BoardRax, solid bit of kit that looks great and is easy to put together.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, simple to construct and perfect storage solution.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality. A bit expensive for what you get.
Posted 3 months ago
2nd rack I have bought excellent product love it
BoardRAX 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Totally impressed. Brilliant design. Strong and sturdy. Easy to assemble and it looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
BoardRAX is rated 4.92 based on 145 reviews